Reviews of This Facility

Excellent choice

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 4, 2019

For the price and location of this storage unit I couldn’t ask for more. The added bonus of it being indoors and climate controlled is great. I’d definitely recommend to a friend


Great staff and facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 27, 2018

My experience with Cube Smart was phenomenal due to manager Desirae (Saginaw, Mi location) and her professionalism and caring approach to our needs!


Good storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 8, 2018

I absolutely love the friendliness of the women who work here ( On Bay rd) they are so pleasant to talk to and very helpful!! Thank you ladies! I wish the prices were a little cheaper though.


Really nice storage facility! I feel like my items will be safe there.

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 27, 2018

The manager was helpful and nice! Glad I came there.


Excellent Self Storage Facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 25, 2018

The staff was accommodating and courteous to our moving needs. CubeSmart provided a free moving truck to assist with our moving needs. The storage unit was well lit and secure.


Overall good

Star rating 4 out of 5

September 18, 2018

The fact that I am not being refunded the amount of the monthly payment that I already paid and did not use, I would not recommend this to anyone.


Overall pretty good

Star rating 4 out of 5

August 18, 2018

The fact that there’s no default insurance for things that may be your fault is a negative, but there were a couple times that I came and the door wasn’t locked or closed all the way and that could’ve better. The staff was pleasant and very helpful throughout my usage of the facility.


Love this place

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 3, 2018

I can go in at anytime and the facility members are so kind and ready to answer all my question with my unit


Great place!

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 2, 2018

Very safe and secure. Comfortable and love that there's a bathroom!


Great facility and staff

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 23, 2018

The storage facility and staff ARE EXCELLENT. I feel confident that my belongings are secure.


The associates at CubeSmart are awesome.

Star rating 4 out of 5

July 15, 2018

I had a great experience while choosing and setting up my storage facility. The employees at Cubesmart are very friendly and helpful. They make sure they address your concerns and questions. I feel like they go above and beyond to make sure you have a great experience.


Easy access. Very convenient.

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 27, 2018

Easy access. Very convenient. Customer service is very good at my location.


Very Clean and Climate Controlled!

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 9, 2018

I needed storage for my household goods while moving to Michigan. They were super friendly and helpful and the facilities are very clean. Everything is kept under climate control conditions.


The staff, which I have only seen one member I've over the last 8 months made storing my things worth the money. Desarie is definitely an asset to you

Star rating 4 out of 5

January 9, 2018

The space is centrally located, well lit and feels safe. The cost for my particular unit was within nearby competition but cubesmart offered extras with that price. The staff is fantastic. The are polite, professional and efficient.


Great self storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 3, 2017

Perfect, Perfect,Perfect & convenient. I couldn"t ask for any more.


Top notch employees to serve customers

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 15, 2017

Facility is clean, with a convenient location. The staff is exceptional! A great experience at one of the most stressful times in life! I would recommend this facility to all!


Modern storage - the way it should be!

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 31, 2017

If you need a quality storage option, CubeSmart would be a great choice. Conveniently located climate-controlled facility featuring drive-up access, onsite carts, and a variety of unit size options. Staff is very courteous and helpful, and the facility is always kept clean and well-lit. Highly recommended!


This was a very nice experience.

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 9, 2017

Workers knew there stuff. It was quick, concise, and over all nice experience. Building is clean and the storage unit was clean.


Great customer service experience

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 20, 2017

The customer service is inviting and very informative about the policy. The accessibility to the units is outstanding and I Love the affordable prices.


This place is amazing

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 28, 2016

This is the cleanest storage facility I've ever seen! The staff is extremely through with walking you through the facility, explaining how everything works all the resources.


Good Deal

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 1, 2016

The staff is great. The Manager Karen has the best customer service I have seen in along time. Great set up!


All around great!

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 28, 2016

The process was so easy, and the staff very professional and friendly. The facility is clean and access is always a snap. Great experience- all around!