Rating Snapshot

Select a row below to filter reviews.

5
4
3
2
1
1-8 of 79 Reviews
  1. ★★★★★
    Leo516211
    9 months ago
    Great self storage facility!
    Great self storage facilityGreat self storage facilityGreat self storage facilityGreat self storage facilityGreat self storage facility
  2. ★★★★★
    Shawny
    11 months ago
    AWESOME
    Very nice and friendly and no matter what I need dealing with my storage they provide me with great help.
  3. ★★★★★
    Knight
    a year ago
    Excellent Customer Service. Great facility.
    The manager who helped us was very professional and knowledgeable. It was a pleasure working with him. Thank you for the excellent service and excellent facility.
  4. ★★★★★
    Mindful7
    a year ago
    Much cleaner & more secure than other places we looked at; super customer service
    When looking for storage within a 10 mile radius, we were pleasantly surprised by CubeSmart. Much cleaner & more secure than other places we looked at; super customer service. Highly recommend it!
  5. ★★★★★
    Shawndizzle
    a year ago
    Wonderful
    As soon as I walked I was greeted it made me feel very welcomed. It did not take long to get a unit and which is a lovely thing to be to get everything set within 10 to 15 minutes.
  6. ★★★★
    Stew
    a year ago
    Neat, clean, usable
    Everything is great, but auto bill pay would make life a lot easier!
  7. ★★★★★
    FineThings28
    a year ago
    Outstanding Storage Facility
    Best Storage Facility Ever!!! Manager was very helpful, knowledgeable and professional! He provided outstanding customer service. Shirley
  8. ★★★★★
    Redsky
    a year ago
    Friendly
    Friendly people work in office. Be patient. Inside building is so clean. Feel comfortable.