Rating Snapshot

Select a row below to filter reviews.

5
4
3
2
1
1-8 of 14 Reviews
  1. ★★★★★
    Merbare
    5 months ago
    This is a great place to store your stuff!
    After my husband’s death the store manager was very helpful getting me setup as the owner of our locker.
  2. ★★★★★
    NickG7
    10 months ago
    Great facility, friendly staff
    I first picked CubeSmart based on price and availability of unit size and features. The facility met my needs and more, the staff is friendly and knowledgeable, Stefani answered all the questions I had and helped me get set up with a unit in a matter of moments. I'd gladly pick this location again and will definitely recommend.
  3. ★★★★★
    Phillipsfam4
    a year ago
    Great self storage facility
    We had great help from Brandon, Jacob and GM Stefani. We ended up having to spend most of our day there while our moving truck was being unpacked.
  4. ★★★★★
    Goeltz
    2 years ago
    Great Storage Place
    Wonderful people to deal with. Had to make a couple of last minute changes which were taken care of with no problems. Even had to add a extra unit again with no problems.
  5. ★★★★★
    Rosie716
    2 years ago
    We shopped around and chose CubeSmart. It was the right choice!
    Competent, helpful, professional management; immediate availability of space to meet our needs; clean, secure and comfortable units. Excellent price! We highly recommend CubeSmart for storage needs.
  6. ★★★★★
    ebarb
    2 years ago
    the facility was top notch!
    the personnel was very helpful and knowledgeable. great experience & will use again.
  7. ★★★★★
    Txniles
    2 years ago
    Very clean, very helpful staff & very well secured.
    This location on Old Bullard Rd in Tyler is the cleanest, most organized & has the friendliest staff. I paid up front for a year & when I needed to move out early there was no problem with processing my refund. Very secure, well lit & I always felt safe when visiting unit.
  8. ★★★★★
    DocBill
    2 years ago
    Great staff and facitilty
    I needed to move to a smaller (or another facility) to save money, no longer needing as much space. Stefani was wonderful in understanding my needs and helping locate another unit in the same facility. This way, the move was easy and I am going to save money. Only criticism of the place is the tendency to raise the rates an average of 10% per year (last five years), which outpaces inflation by a long shot! But, it forced me to make a decision that will save me money in the long run.