Rating Snapshot

Select a row below to filter reviews.

5
4
3
2
1
1-8 of 35 Reviews
  1. ★★★★★
    TANN
    a month ago
    The best storage facility
    Cube smart gives me the security of knowing my things are in a clean and safe place. The manager Jackie is exceptional in her customer service.
  2. ★★★★★
    sukishirouni
    a month ago
    I have used them several times!
    This is my fourth time using them and they are a pleasure to have. They have met my needs every single time I have used them. Great customer service everyone is always nice.
  3. ★★★★★
    Happy2Bhere
    2 months ago
    Awesome folks!
    These folks are very helpful and very kind. We’ve rented a climate controlled unit at this location and have been very pleased with the cleanliness of the property as well as the kindness and professionalism of the crew that work there. Very helpful.
  4. ★★★★★
    RichNic59
    3 months ago
    Great self storage facility
    Very professional and friendly staff. Explained everything in detail.
  5. ★★★★★
    Hinms69
    5 months ago
    Good storage
    Great storage, clean, good security, good location
  6. ★★★★★
    Tricia120
    6 months ago
    Great storage and i love Jackie! She is very kind and professional!
    I have been using the cube smart facility on Hutchinson blvd. for over 12 years and I am very pleased with the security and cleanliness of this location. Their manager Jackie is great! Very kind and professional. Always on top of any issues that come up. Highly recommend.
  7. ★★★★★
    55567
    6 months ago
    People are so nice
    People are kind here and I really appreciate the profiessionlism.
  8. ★★★★★
    gzwebdiver
    7 months ago
    Great Customer Service
    The lady who manages the facility was very helpful and went out of her way to make sure that I got moved in okay and knew where everything was. She even helped me making sure my lock was mounted and worked well.