Reviews of This Facility

Great customer service, nice and clean.

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 17, 2019

I am very impressed with the facility. Great customer service. Ms. Stewart is awesome, very pleasant. Nice and clean facility.


Amazing and caring employees

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 21, 2018

Jackie is amazing I love her and just because I had to close my storage unit I didn't want to but in my situation im in now I just can't afford it.. But once my fiances get better if not at this location I will be getting a cubesmart storage unit any where else ... Thank you for Jackie hope whatever city I go to I won't find one of the best employee.


Great storage facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 7, 2018

The ladies that work there are friendly & helpful. Really easy to move in and out. Great location, price and really clean!


Jackie

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 20, 2018

You could not have a better employe than Jackie. She was always available when I had questions. She was always professional and kind.


Convenient location

Star rating 4 out of 5

September 5, 2018

This storage is conveniently located and the manager Jackie is such a nice lady!


Great and safe

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 11, 2018

Jackie up front was so helpful and nice. We feel safe at the storage. We just wishes it was 24 he's bc of the security we


Enjoyed the stop

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 13, 2018

Glad that I ended up there. Was a good stop and Susie was pleasantly helpful. Thanks...


AWESOME SERVICE!

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 8, 2018

Susan was just awesome! She showed me all the workings and was super helpful in getting me set up! Thank you Suan!


Great Self Storage facililty!

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 4, 2018

Always had outstanding service. Storage was clean and secure.


Easy set up and use

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 29, 2018

Nice staff, easy set up and easy access to and from.


Great, stress-free Experience

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 8, 2018

I needed storage while I was in between places. I rented here for 2 months. Very friendly, helpful staff. Nice secure gated property.


Great service and storage facility !!

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 14, 2018

The facility in Panama city beach, Fl was excellent for us and the young lady that was in charge there was very nice, helpful and knew her job well . We couldn't have ask for anything any better than the service we received . Top notch !! Thanks again !!


Very clean and offered convenience.

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 12, 2018

Jackie @ Hutchison Blvd, Panama City Beach Fla. is AMAZING. I can't say enough good things about her customer service professionalism, she is definitely an asset to Cube Smart! The storage unit and property was always very clean, the location was convenient, and with the convenience of online payment there is nothing negative I can add. Thank You! - Stacy Hughes.


Very nice place

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 11, 2018

Place was very clean Front desk was polite and very helpfully. Was very satisfied with the encounter.


Great customer service

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 6, 2018

Thank you for the use of your services and making it a pleasure for us.


Well managed facility.

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 5, 2018

Facilities are clean, well maintained and free from pests. Several storage options available at a fair price. Manager/employees always friendly and ready to assist with finding the best storage options available to meet your needs. Customer service was always polite and professional.


middle beach cube smart

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 20, 2018

the ladies there are awesome! They go above and beyond to help with everything! thank you!


Great customer service

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 23, 2018

Thank you. I appreciate your service and friendly attitudes.


Very clean and organized

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 27, 2017

Jackie was very helpful and the process of reserving and leasing a unit was a great experience through this company.


Clean, secure and great management!

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 22, 2016

I've had two large climate controlled units at this location for over a year. Jackie, the manager, is fantastic and she goes above and beyond for her customers. The units are always immaculate and maintained well. The entire complex is very secure and I never had an issue with suspicious characters near my unit.


Great Self Storage Facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 14, 2016

Very safe and clean facility! Jackie is amazing. She went above and beyond to help ensure that we would have a unit available when we arrived. We were moving from another state and arriving with a large Uhaul that needed to be unloaded as we were on a time schedule. She helped with directions to avoid traffic and was a welcoming face when we arrived. Thank you so much!


GREAT STORAGE FACILITY

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 6, 2016

Jackie is a wonderful, helpful, polite, lady. she was very helpful. Showed me how to find my locker, made sure gate code worked, made sure all was ok before I left. great place to store your needs. A+


The People Here Are So Helpful!

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 15, 2015

I love the location because it's just down the street from my house! I had some trouble finding my account number so i called the help line and the service lady helped me get the number and set my account up for me! She was very sweet. I've never had a single problem with my unit and everyone is very helpful and friendly. I'm happy i chose this location for my extra storage space!