Rating Snapshot

Select a row below to filter reviews.

5
4
3
2
1
1-8 of 45 Reviews
  1. ★★★★★
    AZTXN2
    2 months ago
    Very Professional
    The Staff (Patrick) was very professional, accommodating, and very knowledgeable. He made the process go very smooth and easy.
  2. ★★★★★
    Robynlg
    5 months ago
    Patrick is awesome!
    PATRICK is the reason we rented from you. We have a more convenient location but his attitude and helpfulness sold us!
  3. ★★★★★
    RussTribe
    6 months ago
    Best Storage Facility Ever
    Thank you CubeSmart for your help during a difficult time! Our family was very impressed to how clean the office, bathroom & property was. Great location, rates & it was nice that in the office they had additional must need items like boxes & tape. We especially appreciated the staff's knowledge & kindness. Thank you Kristen, Patrick, Renee & Patricia!!!
  4. ★★★★★
    CML1
    12 months ago
    Super Helpful Staff
    I selected CubeSmart based on price and location. The staff was very accommodating with the reservation process prior to my arrival from out of state. The were also extremely thorough and friendly upon arrival. I would definitely recommend this location. Best price, convenient location, and great service.
  5. ★★★★★
    Swaffords
    2 years ago
    I’ve had my unit for 6 years. The staff , AWESOME!!
    Thank you for your great customer service throughout my time with you. You all are so kind and easy to work with. By far my best experience in renting storage units. We finally decided to buy property in TN so I have to have all my goodies with me again.
  6. ★★★★★
    Lanell
    2 years ago
    REMARKABLE employees & self storage facility!!!
    Our family was greeted with an open door to a spotless facility, they really rolled out the red carpet!!! Everything was explained to us in great detail. With courtesy, I was offered additional items to make my move in easier & the price was great plus the unit & its surrounding area was nice & clean. I have no worries that my items will be safe & secure. What truly stood out to me was how warm & inviting Kristen, Patrick, Chad & Renee were, I am very pleased & will happily recommend this facility!!!
  7. ★★★★★
    Shock96
    2 years ago
    Great facility, and friendly staff!
    We used Cube Smart when we relocated to AZ from out of state. The staff has always been extremely helpful and friendly. They helped us figure out what type of unit would meet our needs and budget. No problems at all.
  8. ★★★★★
    Creativeginger
    2 years ago
    Wonderful experience in all aspects
    This is my first storage rental experience, so I was nervous about finding the right one. Cube Smart has been excellent in every detail I have encountered. It is very clean, easy to access my items when I need to, very secure. I easily pay online on date due. Once i did not secure my lock properly and they emailed and called to inform me that at my earliest convenience I should come by to relock my unit. It had been 3 months now I have not one negative experience.