Rating Snapshot

Select a row below to filter reviews.

5
4
3
2
1
1-8 of 48 Reviews
  1. ★★★★★
    Thinkinaboutmovin2020
    2 months ago
    Great people sucky company!
    The people in Crystal Lake are awesome. The company on the other hand has raised my rent almost 40 dollars in the last 6 months. Very unhappy with the company!
  2. ★★★★★
    Jackie1966
    4 months ago
    Storage Units for Your Every Need
    This is the friendliest place! It was fast, easy, and the price is perfect. They even had a bathroom. Very secure! I would recommend this place for all of your storage needs.
  3. ★★★★★
    Trish0104
    6 months ago
    Awesome place
    Thank you for helping and getting us set up with the storage place and re doing the contract when we needed a bigger spot
  4. ★★★★★
    Qball11
    10 months ago
    Great Place
    Been here 2 years Wonderful place to have found right around the corner
  5. ★★★★★
    Robinjay19
    11 months ago
    Nice place.
    Staff is friendly and helpful. Prices are reasonable. Clean.
  6. ★★★★★
    Becca90025
    12 months ago
    Great storage
    The people are kind and respectful! Thank you!! I am very happy to have such a neat and friendly group of people! Thanks again!!
  7. ★★★★★
    Dimas1105
    a year ago
    Wonderful Storage and Great customer service
    This facility is a really great place to store anything you can box up or bikes or etc. The people in the office are remarkable. Friendly, helpful and very kind. Unfortunately, due to my health I had to stop using a storage but I would return if, I ever need it. Thank you for everything.
  8. ★★★★★
    Atoledo
    a year ago
    Great self Storage Unit
    I have the upmost respect for Tori and Don who has made moving into and out of the storage with Gratitute and Respect. Thank you for the services I greatly appreciated it and your customer service experience was a pleasure.