Reviews of This Facility

The building is secure, clean, spacious, and convenient.

Star rating 4 out of 5

October 13, 2018

Costs too much. I paid almost 200 for 2 units and right before I moved out the worker said I was about to lose my things. One unit remained empty the whole time. I found out I didn't need It after all. It was only 5 days past due. I was only there for a month and 5 days. A different worker called me and said I owed money a day after I moved everything out. I asked her how can you charge me a late fee and I have I don't have anything in your storage? The facility is clean convenient secure.


Excellent facility. Helpful staff.

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 7, 2018

I needed storage for an extra car and thought I would try this new Cubesmart. The staff was very accommodating and while I was in an outdoor parking area it was always kept clean and secure.


Great Experience!!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 30, 2018

Best Staff, clean and safe facility. I store my boat in a parking space as well/ best value in town!


Great storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 8, 2018

It is always been my pleasure to have my items stored at Q-Mart great storage facility the staff is always very friendly and warming the access is very secure and very easy to get to my storage I am very thankful to CubeSmart for being there when I needed them in a very difficult time in my life I would definitely recommend CubeSmart to other people thank you very much keep smart


Great facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 11, 2018

This was a pleasant surprise that we found online! The place is huge, clean, and was so easy to book! Not only that, all the staff menebers were fantastic to work with and so helpful!


Great Place Great People

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 5, 2018

I like the clean facility and that the manager Dannie and her employees are always friendly and welcoming each time I am in the facility. They always go out of their way to help and Dannie could not be more helpful, courteous and always keeps the customers' needs her top priority. I appreciate them very much! I am so glad I entrusted Dannie and her team with storing my late mothers' belongings. Keep up the great work!


Perfect!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 18, 2018

Cubesmart was perfect for my needs! The staff was attentive and helpful and the facility itself was clean and secure.


Great storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 31, 2018

Everything is very neat and clean. Tracy helped me get set up with my unit and was so helpful and answered all of my questions with a genuine smile on her face. She was also there for my moving out and was just as kind and accommodating.


Dani Manages a Great Facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 18, 2018

This is by far the cleanest, well-run, storage facility I've ever been at, hands down! The facility is managed by Dani who is always very personable, welcoming and friendly. When a few minor issues occurred (errors on our part) it was "Dani to the rescue!" Dani really does go out of her way to help customers. When she had a new employee working with her she took the time to assist with our truck rental and resolve the computer error. There isn't anything she can't do! We're so grateful for her, it makes us feel better having our late Mothers' belongings here. Thank you, Dani!


Great Storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 12, 2018

Low price... very convenient... 24 hour access.... everything I was looking for


Clean and secure, A first class facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 15, 2017

Clean and secure, a first class facility.Conveniently located, bright and plenty of lighting


Super satisfied with my rental experience

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 3, 2017

I put in an online request for a storage unit. Within minutes, I was contacted by staff to confirm. A day before my rental date, I was called again to remind me of my appointment. When I got there, Tiffany was super friendly. She showed me to my unit, explained how to access the facility and did a walk through to make sure I was able to do it myself. She took the time to explain all the paperwork to me as well. The storage facility itself is very clean and easy to access. The only thing that could make this place better is if access was 24 hours and just not 6 am to 10pm. But even so, I am super happy with my rental experience so far.


GREAT STORAGE PLACE!!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 24, 2017

Came in today and it felt inviting, The Manger Danielle Greet Us by opening the doors which was very PLEASANT!!!! The whole thing was a GREAT EXPERIENCE!!!! If you want your things to be stored come to CubeSmart they treat you right ????????


Great Storage Facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 2, 2017

I was looking to replace the storage facility I was using who were horrible, half the time the gates were unlocked and no one answered the phones . When I walked into Cube Smart the difference was apparent right away. They greeted you, were friendly, helpful and professional. The manager Sonja showed me the units And helped me get exactly what size I needed without up selling me into more than I needed


Great place

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 29, 2017

The particular facility i use is clean and easily accessible. The manager (the only employee that I ever interacted with) is a sweetheart of a person, very friendly, polite and on her game.


Well done, all around!

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 25, 2017

The facility is comfortable, the staff was friendly, helpful, and accommodating. The price is also very reasonable and was the most affordable option for the options I wanted.


Nice clean facility

Star rating 4 out of 5

April 19, 2017

Clean and easy access. I would recommend this location to my friends


Great!

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 25, 2017

I was one of the first customers in this facility and I have referred a lot of people here. They are very customer friendly and always eager to help if you have concerns. I would highly recommended this location. Thanks to all!


1st TIME STORAGE USER

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 17, 2016

1st appearances are lasting appearances...very pleased with the customer support...facility very clean...unit was all that I needed and more...love the fact that units are climate controlled! Thanks you CubeSmart for my great experience.


Beautiful storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 29, 2016

Customer service was very good .Danielle was very professional and friendly....thank u for your service!!!!


EXCEPTIONAL CUSTOMER SERVICE

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 19, 2016

I moved from a different state and had come to tour numerous storage facilities in his area on a prior visit and from the first contact until my arrival with my posessions I received nothing but excellent service. I found this company and facility to be head and shoulder above other facilities in the area.


Great Storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 26, 2016

Had a pleasant experience with Storing my items in the Storage..


Good location Easy Access

Star rating 4 out of 5

July 30, 2016

I appreciate the friendly customer service, as well as the facility itself.


customer service the best!

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 22, 2016

the manager has a great team at this location; friendly, clean, polite and very warming............


Awesome Service!!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 26, 2016

The staff was extremely friendly and very helpful!


Very clean, good customer service, good security

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 30, 2016

Roomy storage unit for price, good security, well lit.


great location

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 22, 2016

Very clean facility. Nicely constructed. Easy access in and out of units .Highly recommended


Clean, Convenient, and Safe!

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 3, 2015

We finished our first month at CubeSmart and love it. The loading dock is easy to use, the security code is flawless, and the staff is always friendly and courteous. Thanks, CubeSmart!