Rating Snapshot

Select a row below to filter reviews.

5
4
3
2
1
1-8 of 53 Reviews
  1. ★★★★
    Leroy123
    a month ago
    The place and the staff r excellent
    I have been long time customer good rates keep good customers but They keep raising their rates in doing that I'm now looking for another place doesnt matter if I downsize they will eventually raise it in a year now that I have started looking around I have found alot of places that are less and places that have more room for less even what I'm paying now with more space will be moving out soon!
  2. ★★★★★
    DanTheMan420
    2 months ago
    AMAZING SERVICE
    I went to a few locations to find the best price and deals. Not only did the general managers help me out to the best of their abilities they gave me the best deal possible as well and what location was going to work best for me. I lost my keys and they easily replaced my lock with no issues and easily verified my identity. Big thank you to Rondae and sorry for the late review!
  3. ★★★★★
    Nance123
    6 months ago
    Impressive Self-Storage facility.
    I called the Middleburg Hts office on Mar 30 about a billing issue. I was treated kindly and respectfully. The customer Service lady was able to satisfy my request. I sincerely appreciate her efforts.
  4. ★★★★★
    Kelly66
    7 months ago
    Great facility, great price! CLEAN!!!!!
    First timer. Was VERY impressed with cleanliness of office, but MOST impressed with Kristi Toney. Very nice, polite, & knowledgeable. Kristi treated us like royalty driving us around, answering all our questions, and making us feel soooo comfortable. Kristi"s attitude and friendliness shows how much she enjoys her job and is a people person which has gone by the wayside these days. She always waves to everyone coming in/out and is there to help in ANY way she can, just a joy to be around!
  5. ★★★★★
    Jillpinklady
    10 months ago
    Great place
    Love the facility and location. Price went up $20 and more than I would like to pay. Hopefully won't need storage much longer
  6. ★★★★★
    Wms1
    a year ago
    So far I've had a really good experience at this CS facility.
    So far I've had a really good experience at this CS facility. The managers are super nice people. I would recommend their services without hesitation.
  7. ★★★★★
    Donnam
    a year ago
    It’s all good.
    I’ve had great service and been satisfied with all of the customer services
  8. ★★★★★
    Walle18
    a year ago
    Great Self Storage
    This is a wonderful facility and very convenient for me as a college student.