Reviews of This Facility

Great storage facility!

May 11, 2018

This place is great! The people are also great! The location is also great!!!


No problems

April 29, 2018

I have taken my goods out of your storage because a friend has offered a little room for it and because the rate went up!


Fits my needs perfectly

March 30, 2018

Everyone friendly and very helpful and knowledgeable


Great storage facility, even better customer service.

March 13, 2018

The was my first storage facility experience and it did not disappoint. The facility met all of my needs, specifically with off hours access. The best part of the experience was the customer service. Nancy always was there to help and with a smile.


Great facility

March 6, 2018

CubeSmart was a great choice for my storage needs. Management is professional and very helpful. I appreciated that management allowed me to view the locker I chose to assure it was the right size for my needs. It was perfect. I liked that the facility is lighted well and you need a code, for the gate, to enter the storage area. Should I need a storage facility again, in the future, I will return to CubeSmart. I highly recommend using them for storage needs!


A very professional and clean facility that has kept my precious belongings for many years!

February 1, 2018

I have my most cherished belongings at the Middleburg Hts facility and I appreciate the condition that my furniture is still in after many years in this facility!


Awesome Storage Facility and Great Employees!

January 28, 2018

Moving from Arizona was quite the experience. My grandson told me about Cube Storage and so we checked it out. The day we went there to reserve a unit, Nancy, the lady who took care of us was very precise on how it would work. We would get the first month free and as long as we moved out before February 14th, there would be no further charge. We lucked out because we closed on a new home in Strongsville on the 22nd of January and we vacated the storage unit about a week after that. I would give your storage unit definitely a five-star rating.


Will always use this facility

October 23, 2017

Great customer service. All employees are extremely knowledgeable and nice


Great. Customer service!

July 3, 2017

I really appreciate the monthly calls reminding to pay, life can be very busy. But with the staff at CubeSmart in Middleburg Heights that's not a problem for me...As i reside in Florida...Its good to be able to rely on Renya and the rest if the staff...Thank you so Much!


Nice Location

June 2, 2017

3rd year with Cubesmart . Great people to deal with . Professional and Friendly . Never have any problems in the 3 years I have used them during the summer


Very friendly and helpful

May 9, 2017

The team at the Middleburg Heights office was very friendly, helpful, and worked with me to borrow a "move in" truck from another location because their truck was already reserved. Great service.


Very friendly and helpful staff

December 3, 2016

The staff was very friendly and helpful getting me set up and working with me to get my things moved in. I would recommend this source facility to other people because of the excellent service I received


Smooth Process

August 16, 2016

First experience in renting a storage unit and everything exceeded my expectations. Pleasant and friendly team.


Great place, friendly people, perfect location

August 15, 2016

The girls made it such a easy move, borrowing the truck and getting unit signed up


Great storage location

August 11, 2016

Great location, helpful, and lots of ways to make your payments by doing it either online in person or by phone so there's a lot of convenes


Quick, easy and friendly service

May 7, 2016

Quick, easy and friendly service. Used for my college student and it was very convenient.


great facility

May 2, 2016

i will use them again....im in florida and i feel seure with my things being stored at CUBESMART!


Best storage ever

April 20, 2016

The people at cubes art in Middleburgh Hts, Ohio are awesome


Pricey

August 24, 2015

For someone like myself, it becomes a little to pricey to store stuff. I'm a single female on disability, renting a room from someone and barely making ends meet as it is. Now it's going to cost more to store my furniture. When do people like me get a break.


Great Staff

June 15, 2015

We were very happy with the general manager there. She explained everything. Was friendly and knew what she was talking about. We would definitely recommend people to go there.


Great place to use

May 2, 2015

I have used other storage units in the past, but they did not compare to here. I am always treated with a courteous and caring manner. Are always quick to help out.


The best facility ever!

November 13, 2014

They are the best! The Customer service is excellent.


Great facility, priced a bit high

October 16, 2014

We enjoy the convenience of the unit being less than 7 minutes from our home. The staff is very friendly and accommodating whenever we need to rent the truck, or have a general question. The prices keep going up though, which makes it difficult to manage our finances. It is very clean and well maintained. The gate is sometimes unnecessarily left open, which gives us pause. I would recommend these storage units to others as we have been customers for over 2 years.


Hands down best place around! Customer Service Outstanding.

September 14, 2014

Love this place. Clean and safe. Carol is one of the best people to deal with. My Mother in Law recommended this place simply because of Carol and Dan and she was 100% right! Highly recommend this storage facility for it's fabulous customer service, cleanliness, safeness, prices and location.


Helpful Staff

August 6, 2014

The staff member who helped me decide on a storage unit was very helpful and knew what size I needed based on my description of what I wanted to store there. The convenience of the location is also a great service.


Great facility, great customer service!

July 20, 2014

Carol and Dan are incredibly helpful and professional. Facility is well-lit, secure and very well-maintained.


Middleburg Hts

April 11, 2014

I tried all day to create my account and pay my bill yesterday and I kept getting errors. Then late last night the site was down for maintenance. This was inconvenient and caused my payment to be late.


Better than can be expected!

January 4, 2014

I got a great year end deal and they had a truck to rent that was much cheaper then the traditional truck rental companies. Very friendly and helpful, made my move very easy and painless. The Unit was clean and ready for my move. My only complaint was the unit was slightly smaller than advertised. If you need an exact size, take a tape measure.


Terrific!!

September 27, 2013

From the moment I stepped foot on the facility, the staff was more than helpful in this stressful time for my family. Carol helped me pick the exact storage unit I was looking for and was more than accommodating the entire time I was there, including the friendliness toward my 4 year old who accompanied me. The storage location is terrific and is somewhat hidden in the back of a business park, which to me is fantastic because not many nighttime strollers will see it and feel tempted to break in to any of the units. This was probably the best storage facility I have ever dealt with and I am very grateful. I definitely recommend this facility, and if you take your children with you, they get a cubesmart coloring book!


"Great self storage facility!"

September 4, 2013

"Great self storage facility!" the representative are gems..