Rating Snapshot

Select a row below to filter reviews.

5
4
3
2
1
1-8 of 54 Reviews
  1. ★★★★★
    jadonna8377
    4 months ago
    Truly a pleasure
    The whole experience from start until now has truly been a pleasure :)
  2. ★★★★★
    Kellykmcc
    10 months ago
    Great Experience
    Panama City Beach location is convenient and clean. Lynda set up the account. It was easy and she was very helpful. We would recommend this location. Thanks Lynda.
  3. ★★★★★
    rj256
    11 months ago
    upfront pricing
    upfront pricing, so easy explains everything so simply and as far as pricing, cheapest I found in Panama city
  4. ★★★★★
    Shantel
    a year ago
    Love Cubesmart on Joan Ave!
    This temperature controlled storage is always clean. Only ever seen one bug in 5 years. Agents are very friendly.
  5. ★★★★★
    CyndyNP
    a year ago
    Perfect solution for our storage needs!
    This storage facility is clean, accessible, and so convenient. Kenny, Ian, and Lisa were very helpful and professional. This was our first experience renting a storage unit; they thoroughly, patiently explained how the system works, and were a pleasure to deal with. All in all, a perfect solution for our storage needs!
  6. ★★★★★
    Cherie50
    a year ago
    The best facility around!
    This is a five star facility. Thank goodness we had it during Hurricane Michael. When other buildings were damaged our things were safe and sound.
  7. ★★★★★
    Sheila10
    a year ago
    Awesome facility
    This is a great storage facility. I highly recommend it.
  8. ★★★★★
    sukishirouni
    a year ago
    Great Place!
    This is my second time renting a unit with this company and at the same location. They are always clean and very helpful with your needs and questions. I highly recommend them!