Reviews of This Facility

No problems, clean, good customer service.

April 13, 2018

The only negative would be the flat carts inside the facility...wish there were a few more. Hard to come by when busy.


Excellent Service

April 11, 2018

I was downsizing, from a large unit to a smaller unit. The man who helped me through the process was very thorough and a great help. I have been a customer of CubeSmart, since around September 2015.


Excellent facility and staff.

April 5, 2018

I've been using this Cubesmart location for a couple of years. When we decided to go on an extended motorhome trip I chose to store my clasic truck in one of the garage units that I reserved online. I went in and filled out the move in paperwork and then took the truck over the next day and discovered it was an inch to long. When I went into the office and explained my problem to Joey Greeson he worked extremely hard to find me a larger unit and get me the best price possible. This isn't an isolated encounter. The staff here has always been very friendly and professional. I wouldn't consider using any other storage facility.


Great storage facility

March 25, 2018

Rented a 10 x 25 storage unit for one month while selling my home and buying a new one. After checking other storage locations this one was the most convenient and had the best price. No long term contract required and since the first month was half price it turned out to be the most economical. Office personnel were very friendly and extremely helpful. Easy in easy out whenever I needed to get into the unit. Highly recommend this location.


Great customer service

February 15, 2018

We recently downsized our unit at same location. Having the moving truck available to use was great.


Great place

February 4, 2018

Very helpful and very seruce love the hours to come and go ill recommend this place to anyone


Very nice facility. Sorry to have to leave

January 26, 2018

I enjoyed the staff being professional and being able to rent truck. Thank helped allot. Just trying to save money by downsizing and when I make enough money down the road I will come back if needed. Kind Regards, Michael Kiebert


Victoria was awesome!!!

January 22, 2018

The facility was clean, very secure and centrally located. The staff were professional, friendly and always helpful! Great experience!!!


better than the average bear

December 20, 2017

clean, good staff, well lit, love the moving carts!


Clean and affordable

November 8, 2017

Not much to say just that I am happy with Cubesmart.


Great Facility, Horrible Online System

November 6, 2017

I would give a 5-star rating because I've been very happy with the actual facility and the management office that is onsite. However, the online website and difficulty in getting the issue resolved with access has really been a major negative. My online account access worked fine for the first three months. Then for the last two months, I've had continuous issues, have been given misinformation by reps in th call center and only recently have been able to regain access to my account online.


No complaints as of yet

July 5, 2017

Both front office employees were friendly and very helpful when we were signing up. They were very upfront about costs and insurance, as well as advice on storage. I only hope that the negative reviews I read earlier were just one time occurrences because this place is pretty close to me, super clean and affordable.


perfect

March 25, 2017

They answered all my questions and did exactly what was promised. It is a nice place.


great staff

March 4, 2017

The staff are always helpful and pleasant. I am moving so I clearing out my unit but would love to do business with you in the future. Thanks


Great

December 11, 2016

They are Wonderful they telephone you to let you know that your payment is due and then give you the option to pay or go online and pay!! Like other places they let you keep missing the payment then lock you out and then sell your belongings.. I highly recommend them


Great Office Staff and Facility

October 14, 2016

Everyone is friendly and facility is clean and nice. Beat my expectations. Long gate code is the only drawback..


Awesome Strogae

September 12, 2016

This has been the most easiest storage facility to work with and the conviniece of paying on line with out having to go in every month is the best of all. The faiclity is always nice and clean.


I love where my unit is located--easy access for loading and unloading.

September 4, 2016

A little concerned about security as the lock shows indications a lock was cut (cut marks on that sheet metal by the lock).


Nicer than most!!

August 31, 2016

The help, information and communication have been great!


One of the best self storage facilities I have ever used.

August 23, 2016

This facility has been easy to access, clean, well lit and always has rolling carts available when I've needed to use them.


Great facility.

August 22, 2016

Great staff. Clean, air cooled unit. Explained policies and was given pre tour of unit and facility


GOOD STORAGE

August 18, 2016

HOW ABOUT SOME INCENTIVES, I HAVE BEEN A CUSTOMER FOR GOING ON 6 YEARS. DO WE GET ANY DISCOUNTS FOR BEING A GOOD CUSTOMER PAYING ON TIME OR SOMETHING. HAVEN'T HAD A REWARD OR DISCOUNT SINCE I HAD A STORAGE THERE.


Really great facility, the customer service is awesome and they are there if you need them anytime.

May 11, 2016

Good place to store your stuff and the units are clean and high ceilings so you can actually stack up ward with boxes.


Great storage place

April 4, 2016

They had a really affordable move in special!!! Which was great because my need for storage was sudden and so the low price really helped out. The monthly rates for my unit size is super reasonable. The facility is located in a nice area, buildings were all just painted, built in lighting and high open ceilings, and really clean inside. This is only my second month but very happy so far and would recommend them to anyone.


Excellent Service

September 1, 2015

They upgraded their facility, which meant my unit was being moved. They did the whole move themselves with my permission because I was out of state. I highly recommend this business!


COMPANY CHANGE

July 8, 2015

It sure would have been nice if we were notified of the company change from Securelock to Cubesmart after being a loyal customer for over 3 years. .