Reviews of This Facility

No complaints as of yet

July 5, 2017

Both front office employees were friendly and very helpful when we were signing up. They were very upfront about costs and insurance, as well as advice on storage. I only hope that the negative reviews I read earlier were just one time occurrences because this place is pretty close to me, super clean and affordable.


perfect

March 25, 2017

They answered all my questions and did exactly what was promised. It is a nice place.


great staff

March 4, 2017

The staff are always helpful and pleasant. I am moving so I clearing out my unit but would love to do business with you in the future. Thanks


Great

December 11, 2016

They are Wonderful they telephone you to let you know that your payment is due and then give you the option to pay or go online and pay!! Like other places they let you keep missing the payment then lock you out and then sell your belongings.. I highly recommend them


Great Office Staff and Facility

October 14, 2016

Everyone is friendly and facility is clean and nice. Beat my expectations. Long gate code is the only drawback..


Awesome Strogae

September 12, 2016

This has been the most easiest storage facility to work with and the conviniece of paying on line with out having to go in every month is the best of all. The faiclity is always nice and clean.


I love where my unit is located--easy access for loading and unloading.

September 4, 2016

A little concerned about security as the lock shows indications a lock was cut (cut marks on that sheet metal by the lock).


Nicer than most!!

August 31, 2016

The help, information and communication have been great!


One of the best self storage facilities I have ever used.

August 23, 2016

This facility has been easy to access, clean, well lit and always has rolling carts available when I've needed to use them.


Great facility.

August 22, 2016

Great staff. Clean, air cooled unit. Explained policies and was given pre tour of unit and facility


GOOD STORAGE

August 18, 2016

HOW ABOUT SOME INCENTIVES, I HAVE BEEN A CUSTOMER FOR GOING ON 6 YEARS. DO WE GET ANY DISCOUNTS FOR BEING A GOOD CUSTOMER PAYING ON TIME OR SOMETHING. HAVEN'T HAD A REWARD OR DISCOUNT SINCE I HAD A STORAGE THERE.


Great!

May 30, 2016

Clean and wee maintained storage facility. Very happy with it.


Really great facility, the customer service is awesome and they are there if you need them anytime.

May 11, 2016

Good place to store your stuff and the units are clean and high ceilings so you can actually stack up ward with boxes.


Great storage place

April 4, 2016

They had a really affordable move in special!!! Which was great because my need for storage was sudden and so the low price really helped out. The monthly rates for my unit size is super reasonable. The facility is located in a nice area, buildings were all just painted, built in lighting and high open ceilings, and really clean inside. This is only my second month but very happy so far and would recommend them to anyone.


Excellent Service

September 1, 2015

They upgraded their facility, which meant my unit was being moved. They did the whole move themselves with my permission because I was out of state. I highly recommend this business!


COMPANY CHANGE

July 8, 2015

It sure would have been nice if we were notified of the company change from Securelock to Cubesmart after being a loyal customer for over 3 years. .