Rating Snapshot

Select a row below to filter reviews.

5
4
3
2
1
1-8 of 42 Reviews
  1. ★★★★★
    aaabratt
    3 months ago
    Great staff!
    The folks at CubeSmart are top Notch!! Victoria is the Best!
  2. ★★★★
    Skippy5
    3 months ago
    App needs help
    The storage facility was very clean and the office staff was friendly. Only drawback is your App needs lots of work. I was unable to access my account using the App and had to use CubeSmart.com to make auto payments. Ginny from the Grand Avenue store was very helpful.
  3. ★★★★★
    LigerLove
    7 months ago
    Very neat storage facility.
    Gordy, Victoria, and Aaron all were very informative and kind.
  4. ★★★★★
    Deb2020
    8 months ago
    Best Storage Facility
    This is my 3rd time renting a unit from this storage facility. It is clean, climate controlled, Convenient, and amazing people who run the facility.. As super helpful and friendly.
  5. ★★★★★
    Henry307
    8 months ago
    Awesome self storage facility
    Convenient location, friendly service and affordable pricing. This is simply a terrific place to store all those extra stuff.
  6. ★★★★
    PolarBear
    8 months ago
    very satisfied
    nice clean facility and the staff are very helpful .
  7. ★★★★
    Juttz31
    10 months ago
    A very good storage company
    Just got our storage unit, I think we will really be happy we chose to go with Cube Smart...it's very clean and secure. I believe our customer service reps name is Aaron...I'll have to check and correct if neccessary.
  8. ★★★★★
    LWhite
    a year ago
    Friendly self storage staff
    The staff are professional and very helpful, my son was helping me move and arrived before me he had the key and my info to open security gate but he wasn't able to unlock the storage door. After calling me I contacted CubeSmart and they sent someone immediately to assist.