Reviews of This Facility

Thanks

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 29, 2018

It is convenient gor parking and access to location durong weekend and holidays..


Secure facilities

Star rating 4 out of 5

May 21, 2018

Good facility. Reason why I moved out is because I do not need storage anymore but it's also very expensive.


*****

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 20, 2018

Clean, secure, very convenient and friendly staff service, Cool and comfortable environment. I have not seen any bugs. Or annoying smell, all the customers were courteous.


Absolutely fabulous!

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 9, 2018

I rented a 5'x7.5' storage unit at the Flushing CubeSmart for 9 months when I had to leave the country for a family medical emergency. My experience has been STELLAR (5-star)!!! The staff here are the best. Many American corporations (here's pointing at you airlines & banks!) could learn a thing or two about "customer service" from the wonderful folks at CubeSmart (specifically the one on Delong St, Flushing). The sign-up promo was for one month free plus a free truck (no labor included) to move my stuff in. However, the truck was from a third party vendor and my booking could not be confirmed the day before the move, so I went ahead and made my own arrangements. However, when I notified the manager, he was amazingly kind and immediately offered to waive one more month's rent to compensate. I mean, how great is that?! The building and unit was SO clean and neat. When the space is being used to store all my precious belongings, it matters immensely that the space is odorless, climate-controlled and CLEAN. One has privacy and autonomy to access the storage unit without having to deal with the staff each time as the elevator and warehouse are accessible with a unique passcode. When it came time to move my stuff out, the process was also PAINLESS - just a quick phone call to the manager to clarify what needed to be done and that's it! No deposits to be refunded, No haggling over dates ... NO ISSUES WHATSOEVER! The only, and MINOR issue, I had was that the unit is not accessible after 7 pm so I had to plan to visit on weekends (owing to work). But this is a really MINOR issue. I had such a great experience with CubeSmart that I want to own their stock. It's a fantastic, well-run company that knows how to keep their customers happy. Thank you CubeSmart!!!!!


5

Star rating 4 out of 5

May 8, 2018

Longer gate access hours would add extra convenience


It’s very convenient for me.

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 1, 2018

I like the facility very convenient . Secure and the professional staff .


Great self storage facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 18, 2018

Staff was most helpful in getting us in & out. I had a great experience with storing my items in Cubesmart during the duration of our home purchase/renovations. Thanks!


Good self storage facility

Star rating 4 out of 5

March 16, 2018

A little pricey, but overall a good self-storage unit.


Always nice and professional staff.

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 8, 2018

Nice place staff always polite and professional. Will reccomend place to friends


Met my needs and helpful staff

Star rating 4 out of 5

February 24, 2018

I found the staff very helpful, friendly and professional. The facility met my needs and was very conveniently located. I would recommend this location to my friends and family.


Right amount of space

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 16, 2018

I was a satisfied client durning my time at cubesmart. Not once was there any problems, if need be this is where I would return again.....Thank you !


Great facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 11, 2018

Great experience service location. Customer service is great as well


Great Experience

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 6, 2018

This facility is ALWAYS clean and never encountered any issues. Your website, however, needs much improvement. Every month I have to set a new password just to get into my account because the old password is invalid. This has been an issue for 7 months now..and counting. Please correct this glitch so, not only I can pay my bill on time but make this experience smoother and faster. Thanks..


Very good storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 4, 2018

Very nice storage but it hard to access with subway.


"Great self storage facility!"

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 31, 2018

Friendly Helpful staff and Excellent Service....Clean Storage very convince location..


Great!

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 29, 2018

Great service and facilities. I would suggest if you transfer Cubes to double check your automatic payment has been transferred to the new Cube as mine wasn't. There was no problem though, it was quickly fixed.


Great

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 22, 2018

Service was great. Jing was very helpful and informative. I would definelty rent with them again. Note it is not 24 hour access facility.


Great Storage in Flushing

Star rating 4 out of 5

January 18, 2018

I really enjoyed renting a space at this facility. The only issue I had was the location which is not the most accessible, unless you have an auto. Other than inaccessibility, this CubeSmart was / is clean and very secure.


My experience using this facility yesterday was excellent. The representatives there was quite helpful and very thorough. I will recommend them to o

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 15, 2018

My experience using this facility yesterday was excellent. The representatives there was quite helpful and very thorough. I will recommend them to others because of their professionalism.


Great customer service !

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 6, 2018

By far the best experience at a storage location.The people at the front desk were very sweet and helpful. The gentleman helping us who worked as maintenance was great and very knowledgeable. He helped us get our cart and set up, he made an overwhelming experience easier, his kind manner and suggestions, really made it a good experience.Every time I go back its great to see smiling faces, the whole team was great.


Great customer service

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 28, 2017

The workers at CubeSmart are very helpful and courteous.


Excellent staff...

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 22, 2017

Hassle free environment and very professional staff.


safe place for my stuff

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 28, 2017

I'm in the process of moving and I needed a place that was safe, convenient and affordable to store my items. CubeSmart turned out to be a good choice and a very good fit for me. The location is not bad; I can get to it by subway if I have to! The staff is stellar; friendly, professional and knowledgeable and the place is clean, well lit, secure, air conditioned and well kept! I would recommend CubeSmart to anyone needing a decent storage facility temporarily or long term!


great Place

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 21, 2017

this facility is very clean, well maintained and it provides easy access and amiable personnel.


Clean Self Storage Facility and Very Friendly Staffs

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 24, 2017

This is a very clean self storage facility. Staffs are very friendly and helpful. Lots of parking space. I love this place.


Great

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 20, 2017

Very good storage is clean have no problems good service


LOVE THE PLACE

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 9, 2017

EXCELLENT FACILITY GREAT SPACES EASY ACCESS GOOD SECURITY FRIENDLY STAFF


Great storage place!

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 7, 2017

Very clean, easy access. Staff is helpful, security is well maintained. One of the best places to store your belongings.


excellent

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 19, 2017

I don't care for reviews and I'm trying to make a payment


great service and location

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 12, 2017

We love the location, the cleanliness and customer service. This was a great decision for us.


convinient, secure, clean

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 5, 2017

i was long time looking for a garage to store my tools, time wasted, until my wife sugested me to look for a storage, i thought it would be inconvinent, expensive and everything that makes it not rentable. when i went to inquire about it, the person that i met there was so helpful, nice and after i saw the place and the conditions of rental i took it. so happy now. thanks


Excellent, convenient and priced fairly

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 5, 2017

This company continues to provide a great service to the community at a very competitive price. If you are planning to store a few items or even a lot of items or even an apartment full of items, this is the place to fo it. If you want peace of mind then this is the place. Also their customer service is unmatched.


Great place to Store your stuff

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 5, 2017

They have been so nice and accommodating. I highly recommend this place.


Wonderful and Helpful Staff,

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 12, 2017

Totally impressed by the staff and how well kept the facility is maintained.


Pretty Awesome Facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 24, 2017

New facility so it's very clean. Staff are friendly and helpful. Not the most convenient place to get to, but there is a home depot next door. The units are clean and spacious size depending. Pricing is decent; could be better.


Great storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 21, 2017

Feel comfortable,awesome service and safe. Feel like I don't have to worry about my items


Excellent Service

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 3, 2016

Very hospitable courteous staff, clean and modern facilities.


Good Customer Service Attention

Star rating 4 out of 5

November 30, 2016

The attention for the Customer Service is excellent on the store, on the phone and the store.


Very Good Storage Facility

Star rating 4 out of 5

November 28, 2016

I rented a space back in July. I got a free month for the first month. Later I realize I needed a bigger size so I changed it. However I was told I would lose the free month benefit. I changed to the bigger room anyway. Aside from losing the free first month perk, I have no complaint about this place. It's a great storage facility should you need that extra space to put your possessions temporarily.


Great

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 13, 2016

Great service,price is right. Spacious storage. And very convenient with lots of parking


New Facility, Great Self Storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 4, 2016

New tenant to this particular new site, which is excellent so far. Best feature to date is the service by the manager and staff. The hours are a bit inflexible and could be more flexible given the price point.


grat

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 29, 2016

everything is great about the facility. Enjoyed the management to C-level. Excellent job of communicating with employees. Plenty of training to ensure a superior level of customer service


New facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 12, 2016

Staff is extremely helpful. Units are secure and extremely clean. This is a new facility (just over 1 year old).


Amazing Storage Facility and Great Staff

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 10, 2016

The staff are helpful and always ready and willing to help. The facility is very clean and well maintained.


Good grief...

Star rating 4 out of 5

August 5, 2016

It's ok. But what I do not enjoy is being forced to write this review.


Very good services

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 14, 2016

Excellent place to keep your extra stuff. Very clean. Great customer expirience. The people that work over there are very helpful.


The best storage facility we have ever used.

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 13, 2016

The general manager knows how to have the job done. Storage units are clean and convenient. Everyone there is nice and helpful. We really appreciate their assistance.


Very clean and good price

Star rating 4 out of 5

May 17, 2016

I'm very glad that I found "Excellent location and price" for public storage in Queens, NY


Very Good Self Storage Facility

Star rating 4 out of 5

May 4, 2016

This storage facility is very clean and quite and highly secured. I enjoy having the freedom to come and go as I please, there is also several dolly's available at all times. The only exception I have is the access hours. Being a person who works to close to 4PM everyday, it is sometimes hard to get to the storage area before it closes at 6:45PM, I wish they can stay open till 8 or 9. Besides this, the place is great and I highly recommend the facility to anyone.


One of the best self-storage facilities

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 2, 2016

The staff here are wonderful. Very knowledgeable and extremely friendly. The premise is secure and clean. More clean than many places I've used in the past. My unit is small and I need a ladder for access. Never once, have I not had access to a ladder or a flat bed to move my belongings. I am very happy with Cube Smart and I, highly, recommended them for all your storage needs. I will use them again, if need be.


Nice

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 1, 2016

The staff is very friendly and helpful. Explain and introduce the facility in an effective manner. Paper work processed in a breeze.


Great stuffs

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 30, 2016

They have patience to explain go every customers. And th building is very clean


Great self storage facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 30, 2016

Had a great experience. There was plenty of parking, very convenient to unload and load up boxes to your car. I reserved on line for a smaller unit, but after talking to the manager it was decided to upgraded to a size larger. It was decided that it would be better for me to get a bigger size for my needs. The service was great. I would recommend it to everyone. The manager was very sweet and answered any questions that I had.


Great self storage facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 18, 2016

It was a great experience. I just wish they do fees proportionally (if stores X days / days in a month, so fee = monthly fee * x / days in month) like facilities in other districts.


Great staff, new facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 15, 2016

Alex Serrezola was one of the managers of the location and he helped to find the right size storage and he knew what he's doing. This location is pretty new and seems very clean and easy to access. Only cons, it's not 24/7 but doesn't bother me that much


Great service & safety control!

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 13, 2016

We moved our products to CubeSmart on April 6, and got a phone call the next day from manager Alex that we didn't lock the door properly. It would certainly cause unnecessary loss without their professional security management and detailed safety measures. We are glad that we have CubeSmart which provides perfect environment and professional crew! This is a company worth trusting !


ogreat self storage facility

Star rating 4 out of 5

April 2, 2016

customer service is great. very clean. helpful agents 90 percent


The best storage facility

Star rating 4 out of 5

March 31, 2016

Everything is perfect .from the customer service to security features is perfect


Met storage needs

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 20, 2016

Easy payment system, everything explained thoroughly by staff at facility


friendly staff clean storage facility

Star rating 4 out of 5

January 13, 2016

I would recommend this place to people. The staff is very helpful and friendly.


Great service, great facility

Star rating 4 out of 5

September 21, 2015

I looked at a few storage facilities before I settled on cubesmart. I liked their clean layout and great customer service. Went to two cubesmarts in Queens and both were equally as nice and the staff was very friendly and explained all my questions and answered all my concerns. I am happy to do business with them.