Rating Snapshot

Select a row below to filter reviews.

5
4
3
2
1
1-8 of 37 Reviews
  1. ★★★★★
    Deafyharv
    9 months ago
    Clean, beautiful settings, size for price, wonderful staff - AWESOME!!!
    Summary speaks for itself.. plus common sense safe ease of access and egress and well lit to a registered deaf elderly renter!
  2. ★★★★★
    Buckoru
    a year ago
    Best customer service!!!
    From an online transaction to going in and working with Jim to set up the account, the process was simple and easy and took no time. Highly recommend given the location and the cleanliness of the facility!
  3. ★★★★★
    GeminiOne
    a year ago
    Outstanding storage facility!
    This is by far the best storage facility I've used. From the excellent customer service to the ease of access and cleanliness, Cubesmart Storage has been outstanding.
  4. ★★★★★
    MMan
    a year ago
    Clean, convenient and pleasant.
    Just moved into our unit today. The whole process was made easy and enjoyable by Jim, the manager. The new carts were very helpful. We chose an upstairs unit and were worried that it might be a bit more work than we wanted to access, but the big modern elevator makes it easy.
  5. ★★★★★
    Melissa16
    a year ago
    Best customer service and spotless facility!
    I was very concerned about storing my property. The facility in Boynton Beach on Venture Center Way is immaculate and looks like it was built yesterday. The security features provide me with the peace of mind that my belongings are safe and secure. The climate control is great! The best thing about my experience signing up for storage is the customer focused process. I’ve never had such great customer service as I did working with Jim Lay. So friendly and helpful. He gave me pointers about how I should organize my storage. He took me on a tour of various units and explained the security features. He spent a good period of time with me, answered all my questions and went over the paperwork. He made the experience positive and professional. I had access to the truck and Jim suggested the best way to secure my property. He also welcomes people who came in to pay their lease or to get supplies etc. Simply an excellent experience!!!!!
  6. ★★★★★
    EPOMIA
    a year ago
    Thanks, Sofia
    I had a billing question, and Sofia handled it so smoothly. Thanks. I have been a customer for 3 years, and the staff is very responsive and takes ownership.
  7. ★★★★★
    SFStorage
    2 years ago
    Amazing Staffing!!
    I had the extreme pleasure of working with Jay who made a very stressful situation very simple! In the midst of moving, I had a personal crisis that I had to deal with and he was so thoughtful and compassionate. Jay went over and above in assisting me with coordinating the use of a truck, the movers and the paperwork!! This facility is very clean and secure! I would highly recommend CubeSmart ..... particularly using Jay!
  8. ★★★★★
    StanAndMaggie
    2 years ago
    New User
    Jim and Sophia at the Boynton Beach, FL location on Venture Center Way are terrific. They are both well informed, kind and a pleasure to work with. I give them both a 10 out of 10! Thanks guys, Stan & Maggie