Rating Snapshot

Select a row below to filter reviews.

5
4
3
2
1
1-8 of 90 Reviews
  1. ★★★★★
    JavedJay
    1 weeks ago
    Great storage and great services!
    Thanks, I liked everything about it. The customer service was great in particular. Very cooperative people.
  2. ★★★★★
    KTandVA
    2 months ago
    Easy and Pleasant Process.
    I rented a storage place at this facility and it took me about 15 min from start to finish including a quick tour of the property. Managers Joanne and Christopher were very friendly, flexible, and knowledgeable. What a painless process. Nice!
  3. ★★★★★
    JohnW2200
    2 months ago
    Convenient location; helpful friendly staff
    This facility is convenient to both I-66 and the Metro. Very clean and well-maintained. The staff-- esp Mimi and Kyle-- are incredibly helpful. I can't believe how easy the process was.
  4. ★★★★★
    TheGringo
    2 months ago
    Keeps my stuff safe
    This location does everything I would expect. The buildings are clean and well lit. The security is sufficient. The prices are about as reasonable as you'll get in the DC area, and I've never had any problems. Good enough for me.
  5. ★★★★★
    LOConnorID
    3 months ago
    Pleased customers in every way
    We have leased at Cubesmart for more than 5 years at the facility on Lee Highway in Arlington, Virginia. Highest marks all around -- for service, cleanliness, convenience, and security. Not to mention a truck available for local moving at a minimal fee. Nice touch, Cubesmart, and a thanks to your always professional and flexible employee team at this location.
  6. ★★★★★
    yags
    4 months ago
    Best storage location I've used
    Location is super clean, well controlled temperature wise. You need to use your code to get through the gate (didn't have to get out of the car either), into the storage building via a sliding door, and again to get to your floor via the elevator so you can be sure each floor has very limited access. Plenty of carts available to move things, even has water fountains and bathrooms. Plenty of large parking spaces, and even a small moving truck available for your first day moving in. Also, the gentleman who helped me get check in was super friendly and professional, explained everything to me very throughly, helped me get my private insurance into the system so I didn't have to pay for an extra policy when I'm already covered. Very easy process to get registered and move in. A little pricier than my previous storage place, but it's clear what you're getting for the added expense, and I feel so far it's very much worth it.
  7. ★★★★★
    TexasRenter
    4 months ago
    A clean and well run facility. This is my 4th time to rent a unit there.
    I have been using this CubeSmart facility every summer now for 4 years to store my college daughter's belongings during the summer. It is always very clean and the on-site staff is very friendly.
  8. ★★★★★
    Mar1234
    5 months ago
    Customer service is outstanding!
    I am very pleased with Cube Smart. Nothing but excellent.