Reviews of This Facility

Great Self Storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 8, 2019

I search my area and found amazingly low price compared to other storage facilities.


Good facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 9, 2018

I would recommend CubSmart to friends and family. Great place to store your belongings.


Nice storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 28, 2018

Nice storage facility,good prices I'll recommend to friends


Wonderful place, very accommodating!

Star rating 4 out of 5

October 22, 2018

We had a great experience at CubeSmart and loved the excellent customer service they always were able to provide. If ever needed we would be sure to use them again. We came because it was the cheapest in town we stayed because of the quality of people.


Very easy set up.

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 19, 2018

The girl at the desk was very helpful in our tough situation. I highly recommend this location for all your storage needs.


easy

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 13, 2018

I needed storage while we were trying to make the moving DAY less burdensome. Put as much in storage as possible before move -- easy in easy out as we gradually moved excess stuff to new location. never had a problem accessing my unit or any problems getting in or out. Office staff was great.


Good experience for me

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 13, 2018

Never rented a storages before, had no problem getting in or out. Thanks


Good storage but rodents got into my stuff.

Star rating 4 out of 5

August 6, 2018

Secure storage worked well with my family’s. It was also convenient.


Trustworthy

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 30, 2018

Lina & Sean are a great Team, friendly, patient & understanding!!! Go above and beyond! Great job guys!!!


nice facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 18, 2018

Good place, but raised rates several times in less than 1 1/2 years


Great place to rent storage at

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 18, 2018

This place has a nice and friendly staff and their storages are well protected so nobody can steal your valuables


Many Positives, One Annoyance.

Star rating 4 out of 5

November 10, 2017

Cube Smart surely isn’t the only company doing this but the practice of charging the customer to pay their bill online, not over the phone using a representatives time and resources but online where everything virtually is electronic now and supposedly geared for mutual convenience. There should not be a $1.95 charge for paying your bill. Granted I can make a trip to the store or mail in a check but in the year 2017 that should not be necessary. Please cube smart abandon this policy. Otherwise I have been very happy and treated very well every time I have called in for visit my local facility.


Great Manager

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 27, 2017

Denise is great!! She is so pleasant. She very attentive, love seeing her when I pay my bill.


Immediate and Efficient Costumer service!

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 18, 2017

I unexpectedly had ONE DAY to move my entire business with large equipment . I called SEVERAL other companies and they were absolutely no help. When I called Cube Smart, they actually understood I needed a unit THAT DAY. They worked very hard to find a unit large enough for my equipment ASAP. I got my unit Immediately that very same day, my movers were able to get it done before sundown thanks to Cube Smart!


Denise was great.

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 12, 2017

Denise was great and explained everything very well.


Very nice and friendly and units clean

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 12, 2016

The units were clean and close to where I live and the people were very friendly and helpful


It's a great storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 6, 2016

The service representative are always helpful and friendly.


Convenient, affordable and clean

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 24, 2016

I really appreciated the professional customer service Patrick and Dielle provided. In the middle of moving on an extremely hot day, these two helped lift my spirit by their friendly and efficient service! Thanks for your help.


Great system, Great Staff, and they offer great Value!

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 12, 2016

I have been a Storage Unit owner for over 12 years and they consistently provide excellent service. They are completely professional and the staff treats me like family whenever I stop by. Over the years they have take very good care of me and I would recommend CubeSmart to anyone I know with storage needs!


Excellent Service

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 2, 2016

From the moment I walked into the office, to the time I locked my new unit, the experience was simple and easy (except for the sweat loafing the unit...lol,)... The CRS was extremely friendly...Thanks.. Was a very good experience in a period filled with poor customer service.


Accessible and secure.

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 30, 2016

They treat me very well in the store. Good organization and safety.


Excellent Managers. Super Nice People. Goes way beyond Service can ever be.

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 4, 2015

Excellent Managers. Super Nice People. Goes way beyond Service can ever be. Both the manager and GM are fantastic people. They offer so much for the client. I cannot believe how nice and professional they both are. Pleasure to work with. Bravo.