Reviews of This Facility

Always Accomodating

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 25, 2018

Great place clean dry and staff is always accommodating and super


Great storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 10, 2018

I couldn't ask for any improvements.....the staff if very helpful and easy to work with. Friendly customer service is becoming rare these days.


Would choose CubeSmart again!

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 22, 2018

I had a seamless experience moving my belongings into and out of a storage unit at CubeSmart while my new home was under major renovation. This location's manager was pleasant, the space was clean, and access was easy and convenient. I would not hesitate to rent a unit from CubeSmart again in the future should the need arise.


Friendly Staff and Great Location!

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 18, 2018

CubeSmart met my needs for short term storage between moving. The location was perfect and my unit was accessible. Management staff was friendly and welcoming, also terms and instructions were explained clearly so it was a smooth and straightforward process overall


Just what I needed!

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 26, 2018

Needed some short term storage, and this worked out just fine. Easy to access with great hours.


Great!

Star rating 4 out of 5

February 6, 2018

So far, so good. I feel my things are in a safe place. Employees are friendly enough to be comfortable. Only thing I'd change is a lower price! Lol.


Mngr accommodating to my every need.

Star rating 4 out of 5

January 29, 2018

I needed to move from an outside unit to an inside unit. The manger put me on a waiting list and I moved in the inside unit within a week. Great customer service.


Great Customer Service

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 19, 2017

The facility manager, Dan, is very knowledgeable and very courteous. He was able to assist me and answer all of my questions.


no major problems to report.

Star rating 4 out of 5

November 19, 2017

received an email reminder Oct 21st about payment due. Previous one was in 2016. None since Oct 21st reminder. Otherwise no problems. Don't stop calling with reminders since I can't get your email. No email in November received.


All employees here are great

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 6, 2017

We have never had any problems with anything after having storage for over 3 years. We're actually emptying our storage this month. We bought a house and no longer need storage.


Love it!

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 19, 2017

Online reservation was just few clicks. Confirmation phone call returned quickly. All the information I wanted provided in a very friendly manner. Meeting the staff was also a pleasant experience. Move in went well. Great access to the unit. My first time storing anything, everything went great and I will definitely recommend your place! It is always a pleasure dealing with professionals!


Great place

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 11, 2017

This cube smart has the best employees working there! I feel very welcomed there whenever I stop inside the office. They are extremely helpful, kind and very considerate.


Awesome storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 20, 2016

Thank you for being so friendly & customer driven! The storage location is always clean!!


Have been very pleased with this company

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 17, 2016

When I stop in, staff is very personable and ready to help. My unit has always been secure, and clean.


Convenient & Friendly

Star rating 4 out of 5

October 13, 2015

Friendly service, very convenient location on Lorain Rd. I would recommend this location. My only suggestion is that the facilty was also humidity controlled.