Reviews of This Facility

Great staff and facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 12, 2018

Excellent customer service . Place is clean and well managed.


Great storage facility with great customer service!

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 7, 2018

The first location we had chosen did not have any space left but the office manager contacted a location which was actually closer to where we were moving and found and reserved a space for us. The customer service at both locations was fantastic!


Excellent Customer Service and great storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 31, 2018

If you need storage, look no further. Bob was fantastic to work with at this storage facility. 10/10 I would recommend this place to family and friends. The customer service, respect and attention to needs made me feel like I was the only customer. Great work!


Excellent Storage Facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 27, 2018

Great customer service, clean facility, secure, good price! Everything that I needed when I was moving! :)


Great place!

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 3, 2018

The manager was amazing! Place is flexible with you and your needs. Clean and safe


Wonderful experience

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 23, 2018

Thank you to the staff at the Hackettstown Cube Smart. Your helpfulness and thorough explanation at move in and move out are much appreciated.


Good easy safe place to keep your things while in transition.

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 9, 2018

What more can I say? This location was clean, safe, and easy to access. This is the third time i have rented from the Storage Bin and will do so again when needed.


One of the Best Self Storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 25, 2018

Clean, Bright, and nice variety of sizes. Great office staff. Personable and organized


Storage Hole

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 24, 2018

We called it our storage hole. All our possessions were locked away for 8 long years. Now that we bought a house we no longer need the storage hole. We were grateful our stuff was safe. Now its Home.


Great customer service, very clean facility.

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 8, 2017

We have had the storage unit for several years, and have found the staff to always be pleasant and helpful, and the place is always clean. It's convenient, but located off the main streets, so the safety of the area is not in question. highly recommend them.


The CubeSmart Upgrade

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 5, 2017

I was with "The Storage Bin" Before it was bought out by CubeSmart. I had billing issues and saw the degradation of the facility over time with lack of repairs(such as a broken security gate). Now that CubeSmart owns the place, it's better than ever. Everything is in working order and the new staff is informed and very helpful.


Very clean storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 7, 2016

We love our little storage unit, I feel rested assured that my things will be kept safe.


Really clean and great customer service! Great storage!

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 14, 2016

Everything was very convenient from the start: my first phone call, exploring storage size options, securing the unit, to using the unit itself. Staff was incredibly helpful. I would highly recommend!


Wonderful facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 10, 2016

This is a wonderful establishment to rent a storage unit. The buildings and units are very clean and the staff is wonderful!


Great place and very friendly staff

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 20, 2016

Great place and very friendly staff. Great price and very helpful


Great Self Storage Faciility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 21, 2016

Everything went so smoothly, from the moment I walked into the main office and until I finished packing my unit. I am very happy with my decision.


Excellent customer service & clean facility!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 6, 2016

We were extremely pleased with our overall experience in renting storage space at your location in Hackettstown. Bob & Bill were very professional, knowledgeable & personable. They really deliver great customer service! The facility is really nice & clean. Will be happy to recommend to anyone.