Rating Snapshot

Select a row below to filter reviews.

5
4
3
2
1
1-8 of 42 Reviews
  1. ★★★★★
    George2020
    2 months ago
    Great storage facility and great customer service
    Great storage facility, secure, clean, convenient. The stuff on Gaithersburg facility very helpful and efficient. Great customer service
  2. ★★★★★
    ChickenDoc
    3 months ago
    The ONLY choice in Gaithersburg, MD!
    Clean, secure, GREAT customer service. Never had an issue. If I need extra space they find it for me. Nice location, sort of tucked away. Been with them since opening and totally satisfied vs other vendors I used before within close range.
  3. ★★★★★
    lvidal
    3 months ago
    Nice
    Nice to feel safe and secure. clean and great staff helpful
  4. ★★★★★
    Bodhi324
    4 months ago
    Exceptional staff & easy to use self storage!!
    All the staff members here make any interaction a pleasant experience. Brittany is the kindest, most understanding customer service person I've ever had the pleasure of meeting. She is courteous, friendly, professional & always has a smile on her face. Her calm, cool demeanor puts me at ease no matter how badly my day is going. Do yourself a favor & make this storage facility location your home & ask for Brittany!!
  5. ★★★★
    DorothyB
    6 months ago
    Pleased with unit
    Unit has worked out terrific and the COVID process makes me feel safe!
  6. ★★★★
    Dotd922
    7 months ago
    Great experience
    Onsite help is very good, supportive, and proactive. The site is really very clean and easily accessible.
  7. ★★★★★
    Super10
    7 months ago
    Wonderful place for save my tools!!!!
    Thank you so much for your convenience storage, i have 7 years with cube smart and i like coz is very nice and safetly. nice people at te office ,exelent attention very kind treated. in few words exelent storage.
  8. ★★★★
    rjnov
    7 months ago
    Happy with the facility, location and management
    Only things to criticize are the bathroom could be cleaner.