Reviews of This Facility

Loved the facility.

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 16, 2018

Loved the facility. Great location. Clean, the staff was amazing. I would use it again if I ever needed storage space again.


Excellent Service and Great Facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 26, 2018

The staff at this facility made my decision to use Cube Smart very easy. Very pleasant and professional and made my move in seem less and smooth.


Great Self Storage Company

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 16, 2018

We had our storage unit for 7 years! Way longer than we planned to. Our unit was on a climate controlled floor and the temperature was always perfect. The unit and building was always clean and free of any bugs or rodents. Customer service, online and in the store, were always very friendly and very helpful. Price was very reasonable for the size of the unit.


Bittersweet Ending

Star rating 4 out of 5

June 26, 2018

Great experience for the last year except for a move-out day disappointment. We moved out mid-month and were charged for the entire month. Don't recall being informed about this policy when we got the unit. Doesn't seem fair to departing customers when you can rent the unit the following day! It feels like your attitude is: "We don't care about departing customers because we'll never see them again." And you're right!


storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 24, 2018

I love this storage facility they have great workers and good customer service I would never choose another place to go and the prices are in budget they are very clean and I love that they have good security for entering and on the elevators it has good air conditioning never had a problem with anything and I recommend them to family and friends and anyone else who would like a good place to store you're things they will take care of not only you but ur belongings.


Wonderful facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 3, 2018

Friendly staff excellent customer service highly recommended


Perfect

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 31, 2018

It was exactly what I needed, when I needed it. It was easy to make changes, and there were no hassles or gimmicks. The customer service was excellent--truly above and beyond!


Great, simple, as I was needed.

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 13, 2018

Everything was excellent! I was renting for about two years. and moved to smaller unit in the middle. Very good and friendly team. Simple contract - simple procedures of getting in and out. They are always answering the phone. They are always helpful. In case you need an extra storage - they are excellent!


Good storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 2, 2018

Best storage facility easy to access Customer service very good


Good clean premises.

Star rating 4 out of 5

February 22, 2018

Well-maintained facilities in a convenient location. Range of unit sizes is good; I was able to rent a very small unit. One has access to storage 24/7.


is ok

Star rating 4 out of 5

February 13, 2018

I cancelled your storage because you keep increase 10% more every six months that is bad policy for existing customers


Appreciate the climate control and ease of access, but...

Star rating 4 out of 5

April 19, 2017

While deployed overseas serving our great nation, my storage fee went up. It wasn't a drastic increase, but it was disappointing that I don't have any alternate options as I am on the other side of the world. Rate increases should not occur while a servicemember is deployed. If a client file states "military" a courtesy email should be sent to confirm status, and a rate increase should be postponed until we return stateside. THAT would equate to EXCELLENT customer service.


Excellent Facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 10, 2017

Good location, good security, friendly management, clean units. All-around excellent.


I am really happy with my storage space

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 4, 2017

I have had this storage space originally was with Storage Zone. It is convenient, and I have a large space for my needs presently.


Great self storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 18, 2016

Climate room control is great and security. And also all the staff is very efficient and effective


Execellent Service!

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 29, 2016

I feel safe going in this facility early morning or in the evening, I appreciate the security monitors.


this is the best self storage that I found

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 19, 2016

I am very happy with the services that, They provide to me. Thank you so much. Customer Happy


Great place for storage except for ONE problem

Star rating 4 out of 5

July 24, 2016

The only problem is there is NO temperature regulation. The last time we were there we left sweating because there was no temperature control, as they advertise, and it was very warm in there. Other than that, we are very impressed with the staff, customer service and cleanliness.


" Exceptional Storage Facility "

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 21, 2016

April 22, 2016 I secured my unit after touring with Gary on 04/21/16. He is very professional, patient informative, & willing to assist. There are multiple unit sizes, and promotions to choose for your satisfaction. The storage assistant products offered in the Cube Smart office are very well chosen, convenient, & reasonably priced. Example: hanging wardrobe - TV wraps - sturdy boxes of varying sizes - locks, etc. This facility is very conveniently located via public & private transportation. Very clean, spacious, organized, well lit & easy to navigate. The energy saving devices used in operation are a plus for ease, convenience, safety & security. I felt an immediate need to share my wonderful experience with the Regional Manager - Mr. Washington after leaving the facility. He in turn contacted me via telephone within the hour, offering gratitude for my feedback. My all around experience was exceptional in every manner! You too will feel the same way. Enjoy!


Great experience so far!

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 14, 2016

I've been using CubeSmart since it bought out the location I was renting at last year, and so far it has been great. The transition for me was very smooth, and they accepted the final month of my discount I had with the previous company. The facility is safe, clean, and convenient (as it was before). Customer service is very helpful. I'm very pleased, especially in comparison to a different (big name, though I won't state it) storage company I had rented at in the past in a different city, which was a complete nightmare (a representative gave me inaccurate information about how to close my account, cut off my lock without contacting me first, my branch/location never answered phone calls, etc.). I definitely recommend renting with CubeSmart, they actually respect and effectively communicate with their customers, and the facility is top-notch.


I appreciate the CubeSmart Gaithersburg, MD Staff and Facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 23, 2015

In 2015 I became a first time client of CubeSmart. Whenever I have had an issue or concern regarding my unit the team always provides me with prompt feedback and/or a resolution to my matter. The Facility is always clean and business ready. I appreciate this aspect of the Facility very much. As a result of my excellent experiences, CubeSmart receives an A+ for outstanding customer service.