Rating Snapshot

Select a row below to filter reviews.

5
4
3
2
1
1-8 of 52 Reviews
  1. ★★★★★
    Marco24
    4 months ago
    This is an amazing self storage facility!!!!
    Good customer service, very clean building, just amazing....
  2. ★★★★★
    KelR
    7 months ago
    Great management
    Keisha, the manager of the CubeSmart facility that we rented from, is fantastic. She was patient, polite, helpful and just overall excellent at her job. We had no problems before, after or during the process thanks to her. Her staff was terrific as well. Thank you, Keisha & Co.
  3. ★★★★
    ChrisPhilly
    8 months ago
    Helpful staff. Nice facility
    Our check in experience was good with the nice and helpful staff members. They showed us up to our locker and walked us through the access process. Check in took a little longer than I expected but once it was done, everything went smoothly.
  4. ★★★★★
    Maille
    9 months ago
    Excellent self storage
    Great overall experience. Great customer service, place is clean.
  5. ★★★★★
    Markj
    9 months ago
    Nice facility
    Need to wave late fee to help off set financial burdens, that we all under right now, under the colvert-19 act. It would be most appreciative Please consider Thank you
  6. ★★★★★
    Buffalo67
    10 months ago
    Clerk was very very helpful.
    Great! Would highly recommend. Although I wish the fees for initial sign-up were advertised in advance. There was a small price shock.
  7. ★★★★
    RMAZ
    10 months ago
    I love the staff here!
    Staff is wonderful and helpful. They answer all my questions and made sure I had what I needed with respect to my storage unit and my account.
  8. ★★★★★
    MBDeke
    a year ago
    Awesome service
    Awesome services and customer support. Convenient and has supporting accessories available with moving devices to help manage my load easily. Thank you