Reviews of This Facility

Great staff and very helpful.

April 26, 2018

The facility was perfect. Only point would be that it was not close to my home. Also - I wanted to move to a larger storage unit however was told it would be $129.00+. I was able to get a 5 x 12 for $84.00 plus tax $97.00 per month. U-Haul is closer to my home as well.


Very very large

April 25, 2018

This storage is clean very good place to sit if others are waiting to be seen. Great bathroom facility very clean.


Excellent self storage facility

April 6, 2018

Cube Smart has a clean and safe facility I would recommend to anyone looking for storage in the Washington, DC area. When I moved in, they offered a discount if you bought and used a lock from their facility, which I appreciated. My unit was a little on the expensive side, but given how secure my belongings were, the extra expense was worth the piece of mind.


Great customer service! And clean facilities.

April 4, 2018

From start to finish it was a great experience. Love the fact that you didn't have to give 30 days notice to move out. Great team!


Great guys, great facility

March 30, 2018

I just upgraded storage unit to a larger unit. Keller and Roberto are fantastic! They are very helpful, knowledgeable and professional.


Great service and support

February 26, 2018

The facility was 1st convenient for my family and 2nd and most unexpected good customer service. The guys were professional and courteous through the sales process up until I moved out. I will definitely use this site again should I need storage for my belongings should I move again!


Great Facility

February 9, 2018

Everything was great. Great price, clean facility.


Overall the storage unit is not that bad your service is getting much better than it was

February 9, 2018

Although it started off very poorly the service at this particular CubeSmart has gotten 50% better. Your accounting system is sort of black and white. And it's very little compromise butyeah, I don't really have a lot of choice in the matter so I stick with you


Great Storage Experience

February 4, 2018

I don't have many complaints about my experience, except I wish the units had lights after hours. The place, although a little difficult to find, was clean , indoor storage, and customer service was great.


Great location; easy access!

January 24, 2018

When looking for a self-storage facility, the first thing I looked for was a great price. There is another CubeSmart closer to my home, but this store had a better price at the time I reserved. It's a great location; still not very far from my home. Very accessible, easy to get in and out, once you figure it all out. Both the manager and customer service rep have always been very helpful when I had questions. Overall, I'm very happy! Thanks, CubeSmart!


Roberto Waithe provided us with excellent service

November 5, 2017

Roberto Waithe went above our expectations in helping us consider moving from one unit to another. Thank you Roberto.


Excellent

October 14, 2017

Very clean and efficient. Close to home. Employees are excellent in customer service.


great self storage facility

September 18, 2017

I give this storage A+ the space is clean and the staff is great


Convenient self storage unit

August 21, 2017

Thankful for storage facility. could not have asked for a better location.


Great storage , clean and convenient

July 28, 2017

Very friendly staff, clean storage, etc Outstanding place to store items


This place is great!

July 2, 2017

I worked with other storage companies before, but these guys are great! The price you pay is flexible to the amount of storage you need, and the building is very well kept! Plus this location is right next to my university!


Easy

June 26, 2017

Everyone is pleasant, helpful and solutions focused. The facility is well lit and reasonable clean. I like the music.


I lije them

May 3, 2017

They have a good service an the facility is accessible


So happy I am storing with CubeSmart

April 26, 2017

The kindness of the staff is my most important factor. Everyone has been so helpful and compassionate. I don't know many people who like moving things - the CubeSmart Staff understands that and makes me the client feel less uncomfortable with the process.


Great staff, clean facility!

April 25, 2017

Staff is friendly and professional and solutions oriented. They are always available and willing to help.


Clean & Well Maintained

March 10, 2017

Staff responded quickly, hours are generous and the facility was overall clean, bright and well organized.


having a storage unit is imprtant

March 6, 2017

I appreciate having a storage unit I always have so many documents I have to keep on file it is important to me to maintain a unit and keep up with my life by keep up with my files!


Great facility

March 2, 2017

The Manager is very cool. He took his time to explain everything. His customer service is so sweet that we couldn't no when we heard the price with all the discounts. Thank you for your help


Good Experience

January 18, 2017

Good Experience, friendly customer service but did have a delay getting someone into the office


Great storage facility

July 15, 2016

I rented the parking space and the process was easy and the staff are friendly and efficient.


Awesome!

July 7, 2016

Everyone was very friendly & patient. Very clean storage center


Convenience Fee

June 13, 2016

The service at the Cubesmart DC location on Taylor St. is impeccable. The only problem I have is the convenience fee added to the rental payment, especially when there are college students like myself who aren't able to pay in-sotres when we go away for the summer. Its unfortunate that there is a convenience fee added to payment due to the fact that most students can not pay in stores, obviously. Overall, I would give Cubesmart a 4-star rating. Its the convenience fee that disrupts my complete satisfaction.


It is a great self storage facility which is well kept and conveniently located for me.

May 1, 2016

The facility could be more geared toward Senior Citizens, the handicapped and our service men whereby there are special compensations given to these groups. We have all given to this country in one way or another, and should be given a discounted rate of at least 15%. It should also be noted that the prior owners did give discounts which should be carried over by the new owners as many companies practice.


Excellent facility!

April 21, 2016

Clean facility and excellent customer service. I would highly recommend!