Reviews of This Facility

Love it

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 22, 2018

Customer service was awesome and they were honest about their services.


Great self storage facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 20, 2018

The staff are super nice. Its very clean. They had available a unit for me even when i was a walkin.


Best bang for the buck, bar none.

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 20, 2018

I looked at multiple storage facilities but none offered the convenience and pricing as this location. The place was always kept clean and access hours were reasonable. Only reason I left is that I no longer required the extra storage space. Highly recommend.


Very helpful staf

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 11, 2018

Very friendly and helpful staff, always willing to spend extra time to help clients on-site


Change of unit

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 3, 2018

We did not move out, but changed to a smaller unit. Alexa and Carlos were absolutely wonderful and helpful in all ways. Their customer service was totally outstanding, they did everything possible to assist us.


Great customer service

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 30, 2018

Alexa Simmons is a awsome GM. Kandice is always helpful.


great service

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 1, 2017

me and my frien have had a storage unit for a while and so far it has been only a great service for reasonable price . .


Great working with Jose!

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 17, 2017

Jose, the manager was great and it didn't take long to get purchase moving supplies, locks placed on a huge unit, and access codes for the gate. Very courteous and a nice, clean facility.


Love the Location Manager!

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 2, 2016

I had a great experience signing up with the manager of this location-- she made the process smooth and easy!


Very nice and clean

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 17, 2016

Very nice and clean. New owners have cleaned the place up by painting and retarirng.