Reviews of This Facility

Great locationn

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 20, 2018

Personnel are extremely pleasant and professional. The website is my only problem, seems like I have to reset my password every time I log in. And it is necessary to use a different nickname every time.


Growing

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 25, 2018

I have appreciated the helpful staff who have always responded to my needs.


Great self storage facility with great customer service!

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 16, 2018

Will definitely rent again every time I need a storage!


Great customer service.

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 3, 2018

The sales team in this location are great. They respect your wishes and are happy to assist you... In addition, the location is very clean and it's located in a convenient area. I would recommend this storage space to anyone needing a unit.


Great storage place.

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 18, 2018

The employee A Simmons is a VIP for me. Always there when I show up and needing assistance. More than just making a deal. Making sure I’m a satisfied customer. Great Job.


Customer service at your store was outstanding. Very helpful, patient and accomadating. Could not have chosen a better facility to use.

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 6, 2018

I really appreciated all the help Alexa showed and her outstanding service in this business. She is very professional, helpful and quite knowledgeable. I got the impression very quickly that she knew her facility like the back of her hand. Wow! I was impressed. Alexa was also very polite, patient and accommodating, and considering the stress I was under that day due to my state-to-state move, this was a huge relief to me. It was my first experience using this storage facility and I must say it has been an excellent one. I highly recommend CubeSmart self storage to anyone needing a storage facility, especially this one on 5400 Alder Street in Houston. Make sure you ask for the General Manager, Alexa!! Yes!


Truly is a great self-storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 31, 2018

Conveniently located and great access to my unit! I got a unit for my daughter when she went to school in New York and it seemed kismet when there was one right across the street from an office i moved out of.


Excellent Service

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 31, 2018

Excellent office personnel. 5 Star service. Safe inside gate and surroundings. Excellent lighting.


Great place! Wonderful Customer Service!

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 20, 2018

Alexa the GM was so friendly and helpful. She took the time to answer all my questions and concerns. Really customer friendly!


Good storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 10, 2018

Great storage, was available when I needed it and the customer service went above and beyond. When I moved out I warned one day before the payment was due and this was no issue and I wasn't charged for the next month (I even got money back for the last day!)


Love it

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 22, 2018

Customer service was awesome and they were honest about their services.


Great self storage facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 20, 2018

The staff are super nice. Its very clean. They had available a unit for me even when i was a walkin.


Best bang for the buck, bar none.

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 20, 2018

I looked at multiple storage facilities but none offered the convenience and pricing as this location. The place was always kept clean and access hours were reasonable. Only reason I left is that I no longer required the extra storage space. Highly recommend.


Very helpful staf

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 11, 2018

Very friendly and helpful staff, always willing to spend extra time to help clients on-site


Change of unit

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 3, 2018

We did not move out, but changed to a smaller unit. Alexa and Carlos were absolutely wonderful and helpful in all ways. Their customer service was totally outstanding, they did everything possible to assist us.


Great customer service

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 30, 2018

Alexa Simmons is a awsome GM. Kandice is always helpful.


great service

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 1, 2017

me and my frien have had a storage unit for a while and so far it has been only a great service for reasonable price . .


Great working with Jose!

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 17, 2017

Jose, the manager was great and it didn't take long to get purchase moving supplies, locks placed on a huge unit, and access codes for the gate. Very courteous and a nice, clean facility.


Love the Location Manager!

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 2, 2016

I had a great experience signing up with the manager of this location-- she made the process smooth and easy!


Very nice and clean

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 17, 2016

Very nice and clean. New owners have cleaned the place up by painting and retarirng.