Reviews of This Facility

Fantastic establishment! Great helpful employees!

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 8, 2018

I've had several fantastic experiences with cubesmart in Ridgefield, NJ. Great management. Efficient system. Overall the best storage experience I've ever had.


Great

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 30, 2018

Great customer service...clean storage...spacious.


Exactly what we needed at a fair price

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 3, 2018

We ran out of space and so needed to get some more. CubeSmart was what we needed at a fair price, and relatively convenient to where we lived in Fort Lee. The facility is properly maintained and our unit was easily accessible. Glad I don't need the extra space but have no regrets about using CubeSmart.


Moved to Florida...So down graded 10x10 to 5x5

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 24, 2018

Loved Maria...very helpful...she was very pleasant...Also training Mgr a sweetheart too.


Very accomodating staff

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 30, 2018

Glen has been extremely professional and cordial in assisting me downsize to a smaller storage unit.


all storage facility are the same!

Star rating 4 out of 5

May 1, 2018

BE AWARE!!! CUSTOMER NEEDS TO GO PERSONALLY TO CANCEL AT THE LOCATION, EVEN YOU HAVE CANCEL IT ONLINE!! IF YOU DONT GO THEY WILL KEEP CHARGING YOU UNTIL YOU PERSONALLY GO AND CANCEL!


Great self storage facility!

Star rating 4 out of 5

July 5, 2017

Great self storage facility do not include any personally identifiable information, such as full names


Excellent self storage space

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 4, 2017

I am happy to have a convenient, clean, safe place to store my things. The aisles are wide and the area is will lighted.


Great Location

Star rating 4 out of 5

June 1, 2017

Friendly staff, large facility. Location is close to Manhattan


Clean facility with great employees

Star rating 4 out of 5

May 4, 2017

Great customer service at the Ridgefield store!!!!


Great place & employees!

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 9, 2017

Love this place! People are great and service is excellent!


Facility is very good

Star rating 4 out of 5

November 13, 2016

But the online bill pay sucks... I have trouble every time I try to sign on to the site.... makes it hard for me to pay my bill...


So simple and convenient!

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 3, 2016

I don't get to spend as much time at the facility as much as I want to. But I do remember my first time there and I was impressed. It was clean and the manager (his name was Glen. He was so nice I still remember his name!) gave me a tour himself. It was such a pleasurable experience.


very nice faciltiy

Star rating 4 out of 5

April 1, 2016

the property and the staff are very nice and always helpful the on line bill payment is not always working properly