Rating Snapshot

Select a row below to filter reviews.

5
4
3
2
1
1-8 of 24 Reviews
  1. ★★★★
    Jessie45
    4 months ago
    nice place
    clean people are helpful close to where I live in nj
  2. ★★★★★
    Cosmicglee
    7 months ago
    Incredible customer service
    Melanie? Not entirely sure of her name, the woman who helped sign me up for my account: she went above and beyond in being patient and understanding as I was trying to decide what the movers were going to do, as they kept switching dates on me. Asset to any organization. The kind of person every company wants at their front desk: human, humane, hilarious, and motivated by a genuine desire to be of service. Please share this praise with her. She deserves to hear it!
  3. ★★★★★
    Zairebenoit
    8 months ago
    Great customer service
    The staff was very helpful! The unit was clean and very spacious for the price.
  4. ★★★★★
    TD247
    11 months ago
    Clean, organized, with excellent staff
    I am a new customer, so this review is based on the service I received when inquiring about and then booking two storage spaces (one personal, one office-related). Both the woman working here on weekends, and the gentleman who helped me on a Monday were so polite, patient in answering questions and explaining everything, good humored and helpful, I thought it was important to mention it here. In my experience, this is unusual. Kudos to CubeSmart to hire such excellent staff- makes a huge difference when dealing with something as stressful and tiring as moving and storage. The facility itself is clean and appears well-maintained. There are a couple areas where they could use more/better lighting, and I wish the wire cage topper/ceilings were a bit higher. But overall seems good.
  5. ★★★★★
    LARRY41
    a year ago
    Great Facility / GREAT STAFF.!!
    Great Service and Great Employees. Always ready to help whenever needed. I mistakenly left my Laptop Computer outside the facility while loading some boxes in my vehicle. One of the staff retrieved it and notified me .
  6. ★★★★★
    Fuego54
    a year ago
    Great facility...been there many years
    Cubesmart is an awesome storage facility..been there for years Very reliable...Referreddaughter and son to Cubesmart.. .Looking for one in Wesley Chapel Fl
  7. ★★★★
    michael33
    a year ago
    This is a storage facility. It has been open for a long time with many different names. Few updates have been done.
    It is a storage facility. It has been in business a long time and has been maintained, but definitely would benefit from some updates and improvements.
  8. ★★★★★
    Hoffman60
    2 years ago
    Great storage facility
    Very convenient, clean and the people that work there are very friendly and helpful