Rating Snapshot

Select a row below to filter reviews.

5
4
3
2
1
1-8 of 47 Reviews
  1. ★★★★★
    Les01
    5 months ago
    Wonderful, reassuring experience renting unit for 1st time.
    They went beyond customer service. During this emotional period in my life I needed to rent a unit where I knew that the majority of my belongings would be safe. They made sure that not only was it safe for them, she made sure that I felt ok and safe renting there.
  2. ★★★★
    POLO1
    6 months ago
    not bad at all for the price
    This place is a good for the price. The security system is very good as well. The only thing that I would say is a negative is that the hours of operation are different then what is listed. I went there twice during the regular hours and there wasn't any one there.
  3. ★★★★★
    Elizabeth95
    7 months ago
    Clean and secure with great customer service!
    The unit was left clean and has anti-pest packets in the corners of the floor, also its foundation is raised off the ground a few inches which makes me feel secure that no rain will seep in. I feel my things are very safe in my unit! Someone also helped me figure out how to get my box spring to fit in when I thought I would need to purchase a larger unit to accommodate it. Very happy!
  4. ★★★★★
    klewjt
    7 months ago
    As exceptional as one can expect!
    My experience with this Cubesmart location has been excellent. Signing up and reserving my unit was super easy and convenient. This is my first time getting a unit so price-wise, the quality and value are in sync with each other in my opinion. The employees I have spoken to in the office were kind, professional, informative, and helpful. The unit itself was clean, well-kept; I could not ask for much better. I very much like being able to punch in my security code for the gate, doing my thing with my storage unit and heading out. The location is easy to spot, and from what I have seen, the whole place is picked up and looked after well. Thank you to all involved!
  5. ★★★★★
    Eddie27
    7 months ago
    Great facility
    Great storage facility. Staff is friendly and helpful, location is safe, secure, with a convenient location. Facility is clean, monitored, easy, prices are good.
  6. ★★★★★
    sami0825
    8 months ago
    Great facility
    I like for good facility for self storage thanks for good team
  7. ★★★★★
    miko
    2 years ago
    great storage
    i been happy with my storage so far keep up the good work
  8. ★★★★★
    Ruthie72
    2 years ago
    Amy is a great representative of facility
    Amy was very helpful from the start, explained the whole process thoroughly and great prices.