Reviews of This Facility

Best Value

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 3, 2018

Great space, great price, friendly service. I loved the security I had with my stuff.


Great storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 1, 2018

#1 - Amazing Customer Service by Mary Burchard #2 - Great price #3 - Easy check in process


Good storage facility

Star rating 4 out of 5

March 29, 2018

Nice facility, nice people, wish they jad an entrance near the locker, other than that, everything was perfect


Customer service!

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 27, 2017

Mary is excellent! She takes good care of the Place and has amazing service. Promotion should be given! She knows what she is doing with the business. Thanks Mary!


Very nice and clean!

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 28, 2017

This storage is very nice and clean. Also really secured!!!


Very clean and well managed facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 30, 2017

The facility was clean, easy to set up, and the manager was extremely helpful in identifying the right size unit at the best price. The facility is in a nice area, easy to access and the security system sounds reasonable. The units only have chain-linked fencing material on top, in order to keep climate controlled, but seems relatively secure. The only thing I wish was different is the amount of insurance you can purchase, and at a better rate. I will be looking elsewhere for rental insurance. Otherwise the facility was great, and I'd highly recommend.


facility very accommodating .

Star rating 4 out of 5

January 29, 2017

Overall I would say the service for checkin was thorough and well kept. The his/her bathroom on site... seemed to not have been cleaned in a long time and did not match the pristinely kept rest of the facility. that is my only complaint. SUGGESTION: a note to clean up after oneself, "your mama don't live here" if you don't have personnel to accommodate a sanitary public restroom for clients. in grace, Starlight


service is great

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 9, 2017

service is great, area clean. easy access into the unit.


Nice facility

Star rating 4 out of 5

June 6, 2016

Easy access. Get in and get out. General manager very friendly.


Great Modern Facility & Great Service

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 18, 2016

Moving to libertyville and needed a storage unit. The manager helped me choose the best one that fit our needs, showed me all the details and made it really easy to use! The indoor loading/Unloading area is awesome because its not cold!