Rating Snapshot

Select a row below to filter reviews.

5
4
3
2
1
1-8 of 49 Reviews
  1. ★★★★
    RIQUE
    a month ago
    very happy
    Despite my small-time difficulty getting across town, everything is just great at my unit at CubeSmart.
  2. ★★★★
    mfolk77
    2 months ago
    Great staff
    the staff is great, very nice and super helpful. The price is way overpriced, but the staff is great
  3. ★★★★★
    Short
    3 months ago
    Would recommend to anyone
    Feels at first like they’re not very secure but I have been renting for 8 months now and have had no issue and all complaints were dealt with right away
  4. ★★★★★
    Mlissab68
    3 months ago
    Nice storage facility
    Anthony is Great, very nice, friendly, and helpful. The facility is quiet. And clean, i feel secure leaving my stuff here.
  5. ★★★★★
    TravelBro
    3 months ago
    Convenient for Travellers
    My job takes me all over the world, but this place allows me to keep a few essentials at my favorite town, Las Vegas. They always keep my stuff secure and inform me of any changes. Much thanks to them, and high recommendations from me!
  6. ★★★★★
    nicole2
    6 months ago
    great facility and staff
    first time using a storage very clean and friendly staff i highly recommend it
  7. ★★★★★
    Tj42
    11 months ago
    Always very helpful,great staff
    Staff always helpful, overall very satisfied with this storage company.
  8. ★★★★
    Ttttttttttttts
    a year ago
    Great
    None now all is good this is a painllli felt pressured into writing something just so I can pay my bill I couldn't go to the bill site I answered this survey it's areserve a should be taking surveys should be taken only when the person wants to not because they feel pressured into it I hope this is a long enough review because if not it keeps going back to yours and arrow error in my survey question