Reviews of This Facility

Top option at a Wonderful price!

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 11, 2019

Tops in storage facilities! Customer service, security, location all wonderful.


GREAT PEOPLE

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 3, 2019

I had originally reserved a 5x5 unit. But when I got there, the staff suggested I get a larger unit to be safe and make sure everything fit in. No other facility would have taken the time to do that prior to the customer unloading their rental truck and then loading the shed....(that I know of).


Excellence to the 10th Power

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 3, 2018

Professional friendly staff and convenient self storage is the name of the game, and CubeSmart is the master!


Great storage place

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 22, 2018

Open til 10 is great. Most close earlier which makes it hard for those of us with jobs. I was with these guys for 10 years, then I left for a year, now I am back. Very reasonable on price, and feel my stuff is safe.


No worries

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 18, 2018

I have no worries with my things being stored at cubesmart.


Manger was friendly and welcoming.

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 17, 2018

The manager was friendly. Moving is was easy and convenient


Shaded parking space for a long summer break

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 5, 2018

I rented a parking space during my summer break. I was pleased to see it was covered by a roof as shade is very important to protect any vehicle during the scorching Vegas summers. The staff were polite and efficient. The premises seemed secured. The only drawback: The paking spot was a bit dirty (from mostly dust and other debris that seemed to be carried by the wind).


Staff are Amazing and Understanding!

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 28, 2018

Thank you Michael for everything!! I'll be back.thank you


Good Place for Storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 20, 2018

Staff is Helpfull and Friendly Very easy and Convenient I like the later hours for gate access 10 pm I think they could use More Cameras on Premises For Better


Cool storage AMAZING STAFF

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 8, 2018

Great people working there. Totally human and caring. I recommend this location 100%


Great self storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 27, 2018

Great employees. Always happy to help. Awesome. and


Good people

Star rating 4 out of 5

June 29, 2018

They need more security , but there good. Iwould recommend


I had some problems to get to my account.

Star rating 4 out of 5

June 1, 2018

I wish there could be an easier way to make the payments..like Automatic Pay.


Great self storage facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 21, 2018

Everything is great here from the sizes to the prices especially the customer service.


Great New Home for my belongings

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 15, 2018

I was very protective over where to put my precious belongings. I searched several places before finding Cubesmart and all the employees have been super helpful. Great prices. It's only been a short time but I would recommend this facility to anyone looking for a storage unit.


Good self storage facility

Star rating 4 out of 5

May 15, 2018

Good storage facility. Needs more parking and bigger lot. Almost got hit a couple of times.


Thank you!

Star rating 4 out of 5

April 12, 2018

Thank you again! Really thought just a couple weeks, but turned out about 45 days. Easy to get to, easy access.


Close to home and great storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 8, 2018

Close to home! Employees very nice and helpful!!!!


Friendly

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 2, 2018

Great customer service Price is more than I received on my initial online reservation.


Excellent manager

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 27, 2018

Appreciated the service and professionalism of the manager. Excellent job and very helpful. Couldn't have been better. Thanks


The team SHINES!

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 21, 2018

I was in a pressing need to move my belongings quickly. After doing a little bit of online searching, I was directed to CubeSmart. When I entered their office, I noticed there was a man and a woman already smiling before I even got the door open. They were both very professional and very friendly. Two things made my experience even better. The first thing was that they spoke to me as though I was a part of their team. The second thing, which was very small, but significant to me, was that they helped each other like a fluid machine: when he was searching for paperwork she recognized it and immediately handed the paperwork over to him so that the process of registering was made smoother.


Great!

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 28, 2017

Great self storage facility! Very clean and professional.


Great value and excellent service!

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 19, 2017

Easy to get started and convenient online payment options. Pass code required to get in AND out of the facility ensuring they know who came in and out. I really like the added security that comes with needing a passcode that's unique to each customer. The service is excellent and the price cannot be beat


Protected, we'll run at a great price!

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 5, 2017

Associates alway friendly and a good environment. Extras when I need them.


Love it

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 2, 2017

I had to give cleanliness a 3 because my small unit is a bit dusty but overall I love the facility. I do recommend Cubesmart.


Exceptional storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 11, 2017

This was a great storage facility. They were accomadatin and great customer service in the office and over the phone. Thank you cubesmart.


Great storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 7, 2017

The mini storage facility is very nice , clean , great staff help , nice color combo painting in office and clean bath room .marc1


Nice

Star rating 4 out of 5

January 11, 2017

I will address the 4 thing they address. Customer service is great. cleanliness- when I first started it was pretty spotless, the last few months I have noticed several items sitting outside of storage lockers, like a little moped, I have left and come back 2-3 times over the last 3 months and it is still sitting in the same spot outside a locker. Also not a fan of when they use their blowers to clean the roadways, they blow towards the garages. Convenience is relative- it just depends on where in Las Vegas you are. Security Features- This is pretty basic. I can follow someone in the gate without having to put a code in.


storage facility meets my needs.

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 3, 2017

I am very pleased with the customer service I was provided. The unit I'm renting is in a convenient location easy access. Thank you..


Great place wonderful employee

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 14, 2016

Love the storage facility and Peggy awesome and very help


Good

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 25, 2016

very helpful to use customer service is excellent I have no complaint the location is great and I will cocontinue doing Business with you guys.


Great self storage facility!

Star rating 4 out of 5

November 14, 2016

Only issue with this location is the terribly sharp & narrow turn in and the minimal parking area for registration.


Easy to work with and move in

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 17, 2016

Manager was patient and everything was as advertised no surprises. Living in Indiana I can ship spare parts out and they'll be put in my unit. How cool! Thanks Jason.


great service

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 15, 2016

so far I'm loving renting here. The price is perfect and surprisingly (I mean, storage is NOT a meet-cute place!) I've met several of my storage neighbors and they are all nice. I am a woman and I feel safe coming to a from my storage during off hours. The sign up process was fast and the staff is super nice and helpful! I feel I a definitely getting a good deal for good service. Save yourself some $$$ and bring your own heavy duty lock and renters insurance.


Solid

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 13, 2016

The CS is great, the Manager of that location is funny, personable, and professional. She explained everything in detail and went over anything and everything that could effect my unit. Convenience is not their fault, it is mine, they are located on the edge of the city, except I am located across town, so my assessment is based on me, and not on the experience. Cleanliness, she keeps it very clean, but I have visited a few times and it seems that the garbage is from someone who very recently had moved out. There is not garbage cans that are convenient so that small messes could be taken care of by the renter, so people just leave it. I have noticed that the manager has issues with walking by garbage, she cannot, she will stop and pick it up, that's a great attribute of her thinking. Although not in the greatest part of the city, it is very secure with gates that are controlled by individual users. The edge of the city is a plus and a minus. Not sitting in where people can walk by nonstop, it helps that it is a little remote, with other smaller businesses that surround it.


Great place.to storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 12, 2016

Always courteous, clean, and open whenever I need them.....


good storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 30, 2016

It was a great experience considering we went to a location on Las Vegas Blvd first, where the original reservation was made. Nothing was right at that location, so they referred me to the Lake Mead location down the street an I got everything I asked for the first time. It was a very pleasant experience everybody was very nice and it was easy to access the unit. Over all Experiance with the second location was great. I would recommend the Lake Mead location.


Needed Help

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 14, 2016

Thank you Carmon and Kris for all your help. When I need a storage unit these girls showed me the perfect unit for my needs.


Great storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 16, 2016

Facility is clean and convenient. The unit is reasonably priced. The people in the office are awesome! They are extremely helpful, curtious and friendly.


Bad day made better

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 8, 2016

Was having a really bad day but when I got to the storage facility Carmen and Kris help me fix the problem. Nice to have people who care about there jobs and there customers! Thank you


Service with a smile

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 14, 2016

My husband and I enjoy using Cube Smart's facility. Carmen and Chris are a pleasure to deal with. It is nice to have such dedicated devoted employees. Thank you!!!