Rating Snapshot

Select a row below to filter reviews.

5
4
3
2
1
1-8 of 54 Reviews
  1. ★★★★★
    raiderjd1
    a month ago
    Very well kept with great staff!
    This is my second time using Cube Smart for storage, and again the service from your staff, Angie in particular was excellent!
  2. ★★★★★
    Manderson76
    2 months ago
    Awesome self storage facility!
    Everyone working there have been really pleasant and helpful!
  3. ★★★★★
    Nubianstar
    4 months ago
    THE BEST IN TOWN
    Everything here at cubesmart is A1. Their rates are beyond affordable. Their customer service is awesome. They treat EVERYONE with dignity & respect, they truly work as a team to make sure things run smoothly and the facility stays clean & safe. Do not go anywhere else for your storage needs this is the place, I PROMISE 100%
  4. ★★★★
    DannieWannie
    5 months ago
    Overall 4 out of 5!
    Everything is pretty great, the units themselves could use lighting but that’s really the only flaw. Customer service is definitely great.
  5. ★★★★
    Jojo8
    5 months ago
    Great workers, and clean facility
    I appreciate the workers & the facility for working with us during this difficult time. I have been unable to work, my job shut down. Im still waiting on my stimulus money to come . I really appreciate your understanding. I feel my things are safe with you and will make every effort to take care of my bill.
  6. ★★★★★
    ELMC
    6 months ago
    A1 Customer Service!!!
    For the past 3 years that I've dealt with cubesmart, they have always worked with me. Even in months where I was late an facing auction. I will recommend them to anyone! They beat alot of prices!
  7. ★★★★★
    StephAP
    8 months ago
    Excellent Customer Service
    Getting started with Cube Smart was so easy. I was able to reserve a unit online, was contacted by the facility, and when I went in, the manger was very friendly and helpful. She did a great job explaining everything and walking me to the unit to show me around. They were also very gracious when we moved in. Loading our truck took a little longer than anticipated. We arrived at the facility 5 minutes before the gates are suppose to lock. They gave us an extra 10 minutes to unload and made sure we made it out the gate with no problem. I highly recommend Cube Smart.
  8. ★★★★★
    Nubianlife
    9 months ago
    Awesome service
    The customer service here at CubeSmart is beyond awesome everyone is so courteous and helpful the prices are phenomenal and the security leaves you secure regarding the safety of your property. I definitely would recommend CubeSmart to everyone.