Reviews of This Facility

My first dealing with a storage facility. I was very happy with the staff and facilities .

Star rating 4 out of 5

July 3, 2018

When I need another storage facilities I will definitely be back to Cubesmart.


Great storage facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 30, 2018

Excellent location, plenty of room to load and unload, great customer service, price and totally secure!


Great experience

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 25, 2018

The location was clean,secure and the staff was helpful


Very Pleased with your facility. Christina was "The Best".

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 15, 2018

Christina was the essence of great service. Professional, courteous, the list goes on and on. She is an asset to your company. The facility was clean and I felt safe that my belongings were in safe hands. Thank you again for helping me in my time of need. Patrick Custer P.S. I bought a new big home with plenty of room!!!


Great service, price!

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 8, 2018

What an awesome storage rental location. Staff always friendly considerate, and helpful. Neat, clean, and always a handcart close. Great pricing and easy access. Would definitely recommend using them


Clean and convenient storage

Star rating 4 out of 5

February 4, 2018

It was always a pleasant experience to go into my storage unit. It was convenient, accessible, clean, bright and extremely well run. It was more expensive than I would like but perhaps reasonable in view of the quality of service.


Friendly, Clean, and Excellent Service

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 30, 2017

Cubesmart has been a pleasure to work with. The price is competitive, and the place is exactly what we were hoping far. Staff is friendly and the place is always clean and safe! Dex


very well mantained

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 2, 2017

I was so happy to find a storage facility that was so clean and well taken care of. The staff was excellent in explaining everything to me. So glad I stopped in for information and decided to rent a unit.


All is very well, no complaints at all!

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 16, 2017

Everything is good. My life is secured away, till I'm ready to move.


Good storage facility!

Star rating 4 out of 5

December 14, 2016

It's a good storage facility but would be better in my option if it had 24hr access to the units! It's always clean and the staff is very friendly!


Easy and convenient!

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 6, 2016

Needed to move out of a living situation the very same evening I rented my unit. The staff allowed me to have access into the facility past closing hours to ensure I was able to get all of my stuff stored that night. I appreciated that so much and it removed so much stress off my shoulders. The staff was super helpful and friendly as well. Highly recommend.


Good Place

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 22, 2016

Very friendly and helpful. The place was clean and tidy.


Great storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 14, 2016

My husband and I were in need of a storage unit very quickly and were happy with the customer service at Cube Smart. The storage facility itself is very clean and appears to be well maintained. Would definitely recommend them to friends and family.


Friendly and very helpful

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 5, 2016

The girls that work at Cube Smart on SR 52 in Hudson are both so kind and were very helpful. They were extremely professional and went out of their way to help get my storage unit picked out and took me to it to make sure I was happy with the cleanliness. Such happiness even under pressure of being busy, both girls are wonderful! So glad I left feeling at ease knowing they take pride in their work and keeping their Cube Smart clean, very clean actually!! Great team work as well :)