Rating Snapshot

Select a row below to filter reviews.

5
4
3
2
1
1-8 of 27 Reviews
  1. ★★★★★
    Lance01
    3 weeks ago
    Very clean facility
    Units and hallways are very clean and well lit. Excellent customer service from Otto and Lora.
  2. ★★★★
    linda007
    2 months ago
    clean well kept.
    only thing is after 5 months had a $25 increase. Property is maintained well. Security is great.
  3. ★★★★
    MikeNPR
    a year ago
    Overall Excellent Storage Facility... but pricey!
    CubeSmart is a very well-maintained, secure storage facility. However, relative to other higher-quality competitors similar to CubeSmart, CubeSmart's pricing is at the higher-end of the market. Because of the higher rates, I give CubeSmart only 4 stars.
  4. ★★★★★
    Blue0501
    a year ago
    Great service in Hudson, FL
    Great service when signing up with local store over phone & in person. Also great service when calling the toll free #.
  5. ★★★★★
    susie27
    a year ago
    convenient for me
    this storage unit is convenient for me as it is near by. Associates are very friendly .
  6. ★★★★★
    jaybon
    2 years ago
    Excellent Storage Facility
    Excellent Customer Service Very Clean Facility Met My Needs
  7. ★★★★★
    MJN813
    2 years ago
    Clean & secure facility
    I had a great experience with Cube Smart. The personal is helpful and friendly and the facility is top notch. Will definitely use again should I need storage in the future!
  8. ★★★★★
    Mzgdwrnch
    2 years ago
    Good Location and EXCELLENT Staff
    We had to have storage room until our home was ready. This facility was convenient to both our old & new home. The place is clean, secure and the staff is helpful and friendly.