Rating Snapshot

Select a row below to filter reviews.

5
4
3
2
1
1-8 of 25 Reviews
  1. ★★★★
    MikeNPR
    10 months ago
    Overall Excellent Storage Facility... but pricey!
    CubeSmart is a very well-maintained, secure storage facility. However, relative to other higher-quality competitors similar to CubeSmart, CubeSmart's pricing is at the higher-end of the market. Because of the higher rates, I give CubeSmart only 4 stars.
  2. ★★★★★
    Blue0501
    a year ago
    Great service in Hudson, FL
    Great service when signing up with local store over phone & in person. Also great service when calling the toll free #.
  3. ★★★★★
    susie27
    a year ago
    convenient for me
    this storage unit is convenient for me as it is near by. Associates are very friendly .
  4. ★★★★★
    jaybon
    a year ago
    Excellent Storage Facility
    Excellent Customer Service Very Clean Facility Met My Needs
  5. ★★★★★
    MJN813
    2 years ago
    Clean & secure facility
    I had a great experience with Cube Smart. The personal is helpful and friendly and the facility is top notch. Will definitely use again should I need storage in the future!
  6. ★★★★★
    Mzgdwrnch
    2 years ago
    Good Location and EXCELLENT Staff
    We had to have storage room until our home was ready. This facility was convenient to both our old & new home. The place is clean, secure and the staff is helpful and friendly.
  7. ★★★★★
    SuzieQ102
    2 years ago
    Great self storage facility
    Your storage place was conviently placed off the main road...easy access in and out. Your employees were knowledgeable and helpful in helping us to select just the size storage we needed.
  8. ★★★★★
    Posy
    2 years ago
    Prefect location
    Very nice facility, so convenience. The nicest and sweetest Staff that i've had a chance to meet. If i ever have to obtain A storage unit, i will definitely be back to the same location And hope to have christina and lora to assist me again.