Reviews of This Facility

Located conveniently to 45

Star rating 4 out of 5

August 14, 2018

Wonderful facility and very respectful people providing great customer service


"Cubesmart is Amazing!"

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 29, 2018

I love cube smart!! It waa fast and easy to book online and I got half off first month rent ! That was awesome and Dennis is Amazing!!!!


Storage unit was perfect size at the time. Downgraded to a smaller unit. Managers were so polite and professional.

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 21, 2018

Overall great experience. Clean units & property. Managers were always polite & professional.


Good expiriance

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 17, 2018

Dennis went out of his way when I needed to enter my storage after hours.


great place

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 13, 2018

People are really nice and very helpful Dennis is awesome


Excellent customer service

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 17, 2018

I love the atmosphere of this storage facility ....


Great self storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 15, 2017

My experience was good and the costumer service was great..... I would highly recommend this storage too anyone that's looking for a storage.


Great Experience!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 22, 2017

Been with Cubesmart for about 3 months. Each experience from beginning to date has been Great!!


Awesome Place To Rent As Long As Dennis Is There

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 6, 2017

My wife went in to settle our accout prior to going to auction and she met a Ray Walters. This individual was rude as well as arrogant. He was very curt when asked about resolving our issue and implied that since we had gotten behind that the best thing to do was to go ahead and pay the rental late and lien fees and clean out our space. As long as we have rented a space at this location my wife nor myself have EVER been talked to in such a manner, it was uncalled for and unappreciated.


Exceptional customer service!

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 4, 2017

Exceptional customer service! Dennis is the BEST! Always professional and ready to help!


So far a good storage facility

Star rating 4 out of 5

February 12, 2017

This will be my first time ever to have a storage and so far they are good.


Great Self Storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 19, 2017

I have no problems here they are professional at all times


Awesome customer service

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 31, 2016

Awesome customer service. Manager went out of his way to get me setup.


Great storage place.

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 12, 2016

This is a great place to self storage, the place manager has superb customer service, always polite and cheerful, ready and willing to help. The place it's always clean and organized. Prices are very competitive and place has easy access, very close to the highway. I would recommend this place to anybody looking for self storage facility.


Ok storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 2, 2016

I just think the doors are alittle to weak. You can easily pull them open. One hard pull the door will open and your things are stolen