Reviews of This Facility

Great and best self storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 26, 2018

I feel confortable with this self storage, net and clean.


Great Facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 9, 2018

They have great friendly service and it's always impeccably clean.


Two price increases in less than a year sent me to a more reasonably priced alternative

Star rating 4 out of 5

April 8, 2018

High end but pricy self-storage. High end but pricy self-storage.


Great self storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 24, 2018

Facilities are clean, price is decent, great security.


Best self storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 2, 2018

I have had to use storage facilities a few times and have found CubeSmart to be the finest


5-star facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 21, 2018

Can't say enough about the job that Ian and Bryson do at the Roseland Cubesmart. Truly 5-star management and service!


Great sxperience

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 8, 2018

It has been a great experience snd the fmfuys are very nice.


Great managers at Roseland

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 7, 2018

The staff at Roseland are always ready to help always friendly greetings and willingness to assist


Knowledgeable customer service rep

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 28, 2017

The representative set up my online account for me and guided me thru the steps to make a payment online. First call resolution!!


Expensive Storage

Star rating 4 out of 5

November 6, 2017

I have been a customer for a year and my rent has increased 3 times since I signed the original lease. The storage facility is clean and well lite. It is just very expensive. I am getting nickle and dimmed to death. If you are there for a short time frame it is great but I do not recommend renting for a long time because you will go broke.


I am a satisfied customer so far, did not experience anything south to divulge.

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 23, 2016

I am satisfied with the level of service and the rate at which I am being charged for the space I occupy.


Great Self Storage Facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 28, 2016

The storage facility is excellently well maintained. The entrance way is sometimes cluttered in the garage parking area but without limiting access. The client lobby in the facility which has a television could be maintained for use for table work as needed that the clients may have or to have coffee or water. Overall an excellent facility.