Reviews of This Facility

Great Facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 17, 2018

I had a great experience with the CubeSmart in Roseland. The manager was always extremely nice, helpful, and pleasant. It's clean, easy to find from the highway, and accommodating. I was able to fit everything from my one-bedroom apartment in a large unit for a few months. Once I no longer needed a large unit, I downsized to fit a few things that I didn't know what to do with at the time. The process of downsizing was simple. If I ever need a storage unit again, I would certainly go back to CubeSmart in Roseland.


Professional Staff, safe and very clean facility.

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 23, 2018

All my questions and concerns were answered with very polite and professional staff. Details of rental agreement, thoroughly explained. I love Cube Smart!!!


Excellent place to store your stuff

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 11, 2018

I used cubesmart as a transitional storage unit while moving my mom from one location to another. The staff was friendly, helpful, and accommodating to requests. I would absolutely use them again in the future if I have storage needs.


Great and best self storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 26, 2018

I feel confortable with this self storage, net and clean.


Great Facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 9, 2018

They have great friendly service and it's always impeccably clean.


Two price increases in less than a year sent me to a more reasonably priced alternative

Star rating 4 out of 5

April 8, 2018

High end but pricy self-storage. High end but pricy self-storage.


Great self storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 24, 2018

Facilities are clean, price is decent, great security.


Best self storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 2, 2018

I have had to use storage facilities a few times and have found CubeSmart to be the finest


5-star facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 21, 2018

Can't say enough about the job that Ian and Bryson do at the Roseland Cubesmart. Truly 5-star management and service!


Great sxperience

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 8, 2018

It has been a great experience snd the fmfuys are very nice.


Great managers at Roseland

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 7, 2018

The staff at Roseland are always ready to help always friendly greetings and willingness to assist


Knowledgeable customer service rep

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 28, 2017

The representative set up my online account for me and guided me thru the steps to make a payment online. First call resolution!!


Expensive Storage

Star rating 4 out of 5

November 6, 2017

I have been a customer for a year and my rent has increased 3 times since I signed the original lease. The storage facility is clean and well lite. It is just very expensive. I am getting nickle and dimmed to death. If you are there for a short time frame it is great but I do not recommend renting for a long time because you will go broke.


I am a satisfied customer so far, did not experience anything south to divulge.

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 23, 2016

I am satisfied with the level of service and the rate at which I am being charged for the space I occupy.


Great Self Storage Facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 28, 2016

The storage facility is excellently well maintained. The entrance way is sometimes cluttered in the garage parking area but without limiting access. The client lobby in the facility which has a television could be maintained for use for table work as needed that the clients may have or to have coffee or water. Overall an excellent facility.