Reviews of This Facility

Great facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 7, 2018

Had no problems and was very confident in their security. Will highly recommend cubesmart.


Fantastic facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 22, 2018

Good customer service and unit served my purposes. Easy to rent and get in and out. Would recommend to anyone wanting a good storage facility.


Great Place

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 21, 2018

Great customer service. Very helpful the entire time I rented. When I was ready to end, checkout was effortless. The agent, Mr Witmer is the best.


Worked for our needs

Star rating 4 out of 5

July 16, 2018

Facility was convenient but slightly hard to maneuver through due to it being situated on a steep hill. Employees were always friendly.


Great staff. Very professional and willing to help.

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 26, 2018

Staff was amazing. Storage unit was perfect size. Facility is well taken care of. Staff also takes security very seriously.


Love this place

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 24, 2018

Great place. Clean, huge cube, awesome staff. The staff went well beyond to help me with my storage. Extremely polite at all times, always willing to help.


Simple & Easy

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 17, 2018

This was my first time renting a storage unit, and CubeSmart bought the property/business several months after I started with the previous company. I got great information from the company about the transfer of ownership, and closing out was extremely easy. The units are accessible on a good schedule, and both the hallways and the units themselves have lights, making it easy to dig for that thing you just know you stuffed in a box...in the back. While I'm happy to have moved (and thus no longer need storage), I'd definitely put CubeSmart at the top of my list if I needed off-site storage again!


Great customer service

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 26, 2017

The lady that helped me was great, my contract was fast. I was done with gwtting my storage unit to viewing it to moving all my stuff in, in like one hour


Great self storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 2, 2017

Wonderful place to store your stuff. Good prices, great staff, wonderful manager. Had one issue with a balance that was addressed immediately. Only issue I really had was the entrance to the place. Tight squeeze considering many moving vehicles could come in and out of there, but other than that I enjoyed my stay here, will go there again if needed.


Wonderful Place to store!

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 13, 2017

My storage unit is used basically like a garage. I live in an apartment but use the space to store my car tools etc. Doug,who was alot of help!has left company but left behind well trained Krystal Allen. She's perfect for that management position. She so good at her job it's way to much to list.


Very impressed

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 3, 2017

I was treated with good ole down-home customer service, something that's not all that common anymore. Had a great feeling about putting my belongings there; staff was friendly, unit was clean and well lit, and the level of security was second to none!


great

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 1, 2016

this is a great place too store anything you have too i have rented alot from here and its great.


Great facility but prices ..!

Star rating 4 out of 5

June 1, 2016

The facility is a good facility but prices have gone up twice since I have been a customer. Sadly, I may have to consider going somewhere else because of the high cost.