Reviews of This Facility

Great storage facity with very friendly staff!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 6, 2018

The staff at this location have went above and beyond for me many times. They are very helpful and easy to work with.


Great Place

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 3, 2018

Great customer service and clean storage facility. Would highly recommend to anyone!


It was a very great and convenient place for our storage.

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 15, 2018

Storage was very convenient and Mrs. Pamela Moore was such an amazing manager. When we had problems, she was on top of it and handle it with such great detail. We moved out because we got a house and it was so amazing to know that our belongings were taken care of.


Great storage facility the only thing I wish...

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 4, 2018

Great storage facility the only thing I wish was that there was a light inside the unit like every other storage facility I've ever done business with


Just what you need in a storage facility.

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 18, 2018

Excellent customer service, especially the woman named Holly on the toll free line. She was more than willing to help me out with my problem. Extremely nice and very quick with her solutions. This woman needs a promotion!!!


Cubesmart in Goodlettsville was wonderful!

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 13, 2018

Pam the Manager of the facility was so sweet from day one. In the beginning my move in date changed and she was able to accommodate me woth no issues. Throughout my 2 months using the storage facility she was helpful and polite. She completed lock checks everyday. If my lock wasn't all the way secure after a visit to the unit, she would call and let me know it wasn't. She then offered to put one of their locks over it if I couldn't make it back before they closed. Unit was very clean and the area was well kept.


Great facility and management

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 1, 2018

Love the management team, they were very helpful in moving into a larger unit when I needed to move.


Cool storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 11, 2018

I love having access to my climate control storage unit. Although I do wish there was a light of some kind in there. I will have to put a battery operated light in there. The only thing please buy your own lock the ones they sell are really hard to get on.


Fantastic Storage with a Great Location

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 16, 2018

This location was fantastic. The customer service was exceptional.


Great Customer Service

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 23, 2017

Staff is great at CubeSmart! Clean facility. good value.


Great customer service

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 31, 2017

The manager and assist has been very helpful throughout this whole move and storage experience.


Goodlettsville Cubesmart is wonderful and so convenient.

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 13, 2017

Thank you Pam Moore for all of your help !! This facility is very well kept.


Great self storage facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 9, 2016

Everything from check in was top notch service. Clean, easy to access unit, with helpful staff. Met my expectations fully.