Reviews of This Facility

A first-class storage facility focused on a superior customer experience!

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 9, 2018

I cannot say enough good about the Cube Smart location in Milford, MA. The customer service is superb. Paula is amazing! I would strongly recommend anyone in need of storage space to look no further than Cube Smart in Milford, MA.


Great place to store. Friendly helpful staff. Very pleased

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 20, 2018

Never had a problem with cubesmart. Everyone was always helpful...it was very clean, convenient and I felt very safe with my personal belongings there. Highly recommend


Great storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 13, 2018

Very easy to deal with. Handy unit, very clean. Would definitely recommend.


Great facility and great staff

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 2, 2018

I chose this facility by accident after a breakdown on my way to another facility but I’m glad I did. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful and the pricing was reasonable. The facility itself is in a quiet neighborhood behind secure fencing and a gate. If I ever need storage again I would go back here without question.


Great experience

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 3, 2018

I reserved my unit online and was called back the next day. Debbie was my first point of contact. She was super personable and knowledgeable which made me completely at ease with our moving experience. From move in to move out, everything went smoothly. I appreciated Debbie's time and patience, she's wonderful.


convenient and ease of use

Star rating 4 out of 5

May 28, 2018

glad I picked cube smart. the customer service was excellent


Very good, clean safe storage facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 12, 2018

The staff was outstanding - professional, honest and pleasant. They operate a very good storage facility!


Great Physical facility

Star rating 4 out of 5

March 30, 2018

I love the facility, my main difficulty is navigating through the website to pay my bill on a monthly basis.


Perfect size for my needs. Available asap too.

Star rating 4 out of 5

January 27, 2018

Debbie and Paula were extremely helpful, professional and very nice and friendly at all times. Only issue I had was some communication from cube smart. Not from Debbie or Paula. Billing, rates. Felt nagged at bit about billing but some of my fault there. Then no reminder or anything about rate increase after initial offer. Little blind sided there.


Great Communication

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 2, 2017

Fast and effiecient process, great experience from the beginning!


One of the best storage companies

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 13, 2017

I an very satisfied with the service and the quality of the storage units. Thank you,


Great self storage facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 20, 2016

great place, very nice people. they helped me out a lot. had a problem and took care of it the same day.


john was great

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 30, 2016

john made the transaction easy he gave us a great unit location


Very efficient storage facility

Star rating 4 out of 5

August 29, 2016

Staff was really friendly and very efficient and assisted in my decision to the correct storage unit.


Good facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 1, 2016

I also rent another storage space in a larger facility in a different town. I like the size of this facility and the staff is very helpful. I would reccomend.


Great Storage Facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 1, 2016

The experience of renting a storage unit was super easy. John at the Milford, Ma location was very nice an helpful!! I was there 3 days straight renting the unit and then a moving truck and he was there every time I went!! You can tell he is a hard worker!! Great person to have working for you!!