Rating Snapshot

Select a row below to filter reviews.

5
4
3
2
1
1-8 of 28 Reviews
  1. ★★★★★
    Christie1234
    6 months ago
    Great
    Great nice and clean Nice and clean great storage nice nice and secure
  2. ★★★★★
    WDWD
    7 months ago
    Easy online booking!
    We had to book this storage unit online during the pandemic quarantine. Everyone was very helpful, and the unit itself is in super condition
  3. ★★★★
    dannymac12
    a year ago
    Good Self storage facility
    The facility is very nice, i only have a couple of issues. The first one is that the building door that my unit is in has been broken for months and does not shut or lock. My second complaint is the struggle to pay my bill on line each month. I am prompted to enter my account number and when i do it bounces back that it is incorrect. But if i call and use the same account number it accepts it with no problem. I don't mind paying my monthly fees but it shouldn't take a half hour to do so.
  4. ★★★★
    Foolish
    a year ago
    Friendly staff, clean facility
    All of the staff is knowledgeable and friendly. The facility is kept clean. The only drawbacks are the fact that the entrance is right at a curve in the road and you have to stop on a hill to enter your password..
  5. ★★★★★
    RexGusto
    a year ago
    The Experience We Expected
    It was easy entering the area, easy accessing our unit, easy exiting. There was a 4 wheel dolly that made loading/ unloading a breeze. Wouldn’t hesitate to use this facility again.
  6. ★★★★★
    skyegirl12
    2 years ago
    excellent storage facility
    i rented a storage unit while moving - needed to de-clutter my house. paula and debbie were great in helping me decide what size unit to get.. i ended up having the unit longer than i thought and to be honest, i miss going there. always had a great conversation with paula- very nice people work there. i had an excellent experience!!
  7. ★★★★★
    Dave72
    2 years ago
    Excellent Self storage facility
    The unit was clean and dry. Large time window for access to the unit. Any interaction with the staff was positive.
  8. ★★★★★
    dudeuy30
    2 years ago
    awesome
    I have been using this storage facility for a few months and they are awesome