Reviews of This Facility

Nice size unit for the price

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 22, 2018

Staff was friendly and very helpful. Unit was bigger than I anticipated it to be for size quoted.


Nice facility and nice employees.

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 29, 2018

Had an easy thime signing up when first started renting and great customer service for years.


Great safe friendly place!

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 1, 2018

Always felt safe and secure with leaving our little camper here. Decent prices compared to other facilities. Never had any issues and staff was always helpful and friendly.


Great secure facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 18, 2018

Clean helpful friendly staff and facility. Secure. Cameras and surveillance.


Great facility, great customer service

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 18, 2017

Always receive great service when stopping into the office. Location is convenient and storage units are well maintained.


Good storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 11, 2017

Good place to store your items. Great customer service. Gary was great!


Great place!

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 16, 2016

Customer Service was Great! Dom was great! Great prices


Great Service!

Star rating 4 out of 5

October 7, 2016

I love how I can pay my storage bill for my storage unit automatically from my debit card and I don't have to worry about late fees or other fees neither, because my unit is paid every month automatically!


Nice place

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 28, 2016

This is a very nice and clean storage facility. The staff was terrific and went over and above to make us happy.


Awesome storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 10, 2016

Domino was very helpful and friendly when I came in to get a storage and parking spot. Any issues I have had she quickly helped and resolved it. I would recommend to anyone to use this property for storage.


Happy I chose cubesmart!

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 4, 2016

Very nice facility, customer service from Miss Pilgrim was excellent. Easy, clean, great price. 5 stars!