Reviews of This Facility

Nice facility... but a bit pricey

May 3, 2017

summary says it all and its a shame you dont like the format of my review


Great facility, great customer service

January 18, 2017

Always receive great service when stopping into the office. Location is convenient and storage units are well maintained.


Good storage facility

January 11, 2017

Good place to store your items. Great customer service. Gary was great!


Great place!

November 16, 2016

Customer Service was Great! Dom was great! Great prices


Great Service!

October 7, 2016

I love how I can pay my storage bill for my storage unit automatically from my debit card and I don't have to worry about late fees or other fees neither, because my unit is paid every month automatically!


Nice place

September 28, 2016

This is a very nice and clean storage facility. The staff was terrific and went over and above to make us happy.


changes

June 15, 2016

I dont like having a fee to make online payments, Before this company brought out the old company there was no fee . that was better customer service.


Awesome storage facility

June 10, 2016

Domino was very helpful and friendly when I came in to get a storage and parking spot. Any issues I have had she quickly helped and resolved it. I would recommend to anyone to use this property for storage.


Happy I chose cubesmart!

April 4, 2016

Very nice facility, customer service from Miss Pilgrim was excellent. Easy, clean, great price. 5 stars!