Reviews of This Facility

Friendly and Fast service

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 14, 2018

Arrived on a Saturday around 12 and was out of there in less than 30 min, fast and friendly service, than you


Great facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 7, 2018

Never had a problem, the grounds were nice and clean and Lido the manager was excellent! Would rent from this site again if I need a storage again. Thank you


Great Experience

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 22, 2018

Great customer service staff and they are very helpful. They are very thorough in explaining there policy and procedure. Keep up the good work.


Excellent staff

Star rating 4 out of 5

April 18, 2018

Everyone was great always friendly and knowledgeable. The only thing that I would recommend is to have the unit sealed, my stuff was covered in a layer of dirt. Aside from that the location is secure.


Great self storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 28, 2018

Great place to keep your things stored and by the way friendly people that work there Marie Anne and Lino.


Storage is storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 10, 2018

Customer service was excellent, facility was very clean at all time


All the employees are friendly and helpful.

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 27, 2018

I have used this facilities on two different occasions. The customer service is awesome. Helpful and friendly staff.


Love the customer service

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 15, 2018

Lino helped me out with what i needed on short notice.


Lino rocks

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 6, 2018

This place is way better Han the one down the street. The prices are better the location and the cleanliness. They accommodated me last minute with the best possible rate and we’re very informative and friendly.


Amazing service

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 30, 2017

It was quick and possible. Thank you for all you're help.


Highly Professional, Great Help

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 18, 2017

I enjoyed my experience with Cube Smart Rialto. It was fast and easy to rent. The facility is very well maintained. Thank you Cube Smart


Good self storage facility

Star rating 4 out of 5

January 27, 2017

A little pricey but the facility is in a covenient location. I have trouble signing in and I tried signing up for automatic pay twice and its not working.


Excellent Storage Facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 7, 2017

Clean and secure place to put your storage. Customer service is great and the payment methods easy. Definitely highly recommended.


Great Customer Service and Employees

Star rating 4 out of 5

January 6, 2017

The employees are always fantastic and there is great customer service.


Very impressed with customer service/ relations

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 14, 2016

My first contact with CubeSmart Self Storage was via telephone. The gentleman I spoke with was courteous and was generally interested in my needs and wants with my storage unit. That same interest and caring nature continued upon arriving at the facility. I truly appreciate the staff's work ethic and positive public relations policy. It is refreshing to be in business relationship with pleasant and professional people. Thank you!!!


Great storage.

Star rating 4 out of 5

December 3, 2016

Great storage great staff and the security is good. Thanks


Not easy being me!

Star rating 4 out of 5

December 3, 2016

The only thing I hate is that the page keeps saying I have more than one unit associated with my email when I only rented one. And it's being a struggle to pay cause of that.


It is what IT is

Star rating 4 out of 5

October 20, 2016

I really appreciate the Customer Service with this unit. The lot is clean and easy to access since they are mostly outside doors.


It's good.

Star rating 4 out of 5

March 30, 2016

The facility is fine. There's easy access to my storage.


Great Experience!

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 30, 2016

I rent a storage at CubeSmart in Rialto. From initial contact the service was outstanding! It is well kept, clean and staff is very helpful. I would definitely recommend to friends and family. Thank you!!


Great Staff, courteous and helpful...

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 15, 2015

I really like this facility. It is a clean place......I really like location, there is a cool breeze that comes from the mountains....


Great Facility .

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 8, 2015

I am pleased with the employees they are courteous and friendly. Very clean facility.


MY CUBESMART EXPERIENCES

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 29, 2015

Every time I had a problem with forgetting my Storage Unit Number, or date due on the account, The employees ALWAYS gave me this information without making me feel stupid. They are ALWAYS COURTEOUS and FRIENDLY. Two employees I will always remember are Lino and Tresa. GIVE THEM A RAISE OR PROMOTE THEM. Maybe you shouldn't promote them. Then I won't see them anymore. How about giving them a RAISE. THANK YOU


Best Prices in Town

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 8, 2014

Your representative was so knowledgeable, courtesy and professional it was a pleasure to have her service. It was so good to have this transaction process without any incidents. They also have good prices. A job well done. Armida Hernandez #812


great place and very helpful

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 29, 2014

so far this place has been very helpful and the manager has helped me out a lot. he answered all my questions and emails me back in a timely fashion.