Reviews of This Facility

Limited access to facility

Star rating 4 out of 5

February 23, 2020

You should allowe24-hour access at this facility it is only avalible 6am to 9pm.


cube Smart bucks$$$$$$$$$$$$$

Star rating 4 out of 5

February 20, 2020

A little harsh on the late fees which I'm sure is part of the business plan. and the constant price creep. Especially for a multi year customer such as my self. If was to switch places it would be because of the unforgiving Late Fees.


Very helpful staff

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 4, 2020

Every time I call or go in everyone has been professional and informative.


Storage

Star rating 4 out of 5

January 22, 2020

I think your facility is great except I have told 3 different people why my storage was late and that I will pay it as soon as I get my check on the 26th. Now I'm getting and email stating your gonna charge me 110.00 if I dont pay right now, I will be paying the late fee of 10.00 along with my payment for December and January payment on the 26th.


Amazing staff

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 3, 2020

Very helpful Great price Has 24hr access Great staff


Have had great customer service

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 1, 2019

Been a customer w/ 2 storage units. Have had no problems and the staff is always helpful.


Great experience

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 23, 2019

Very helpful and informative. Very professional. Would recommend to others.


Nice facility friendly people

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 19, 2019

Always clean, friendly staff easy to locate fair prices.


No problem and friendly service always!

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 6, 2019

Service is great and love the store but may change locations now that they have opened one up in my city.


Great service from supervisor

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 6, 2018

Is the quality of the employees that make the difference in a company and now you finally have a great staff and attentive management, great job


I get the Best Service and want to pay more!!!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 4, 2018

Front offfice know their customers and I'm always embarassed that I don't remember their names but they go above and beyond and I'm lovn it!!!


great

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 14, 2018

the woman Tattiana was the best very helpful she is a great employee


Great storage facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 31, 2018

The staff was fantastic. Any concerns I had were dealt with promptly and with a smile.


CubeValue

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 13, 2017

CubeSmart in Holbrook, Massachusetts and at a fantastic location. It is easy to find. It is a large and very secure 24 hours a day. Yet, I have very convenient hours that I can go in and visit my property. The management staff is very friendly and helpful and I was able to reserve the space I needed at a reasonable price. I look forward to my first year with cube smart storage.


Nice place

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 3, 2017

Place a nice clean the people that were through a super friendly zero issues love renting here


Great self storage!

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 4, 2017

Thanks! I love being a customer here. Perfect for me


Great place

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 26, 2017

Great place to store your stuff, staff are all nice!


Great place

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 15, 2017

Good facility friendly clean no issues the staff is excellent highly recommend this place


Awesome customer service!

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 17, 2017

The gentleman who helped get us signed up and into our unit was so helpful! The unit we rented was snowed in so he offered to get us another unit that was available right away so we could move all our belongings in.


Love the Service - Great Facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 24, 2016

5 Stars- best facility chosen!!!! I am so glad I chose this one.


Convenient and safe facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 6, 2016

This well-managed facility is conveniently located in our town. The buildings and grounds are maintained continuously. The 10'X15' climate controlled unit that we rent has been perfect for our needs. We have been tenants here for quite some time and appreciate the security measures that are in place to protect both contents and users. For these reasons, we would recommend this location to anyone looking for extra storage space.