Reviews of This Facility

Clean and Secure

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 8, 2018

This staff is very friendly. We no longer have a need for storage so we pulled out the items we had there. The storage is very safe and also friendly. We liked storing here because it was very convenient for us.


Setup was easy. Location is convenient.

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 31, 2018

Storage unit is convenient and clean. Good size for what i needed.


Good location and good storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 25, 2018

Good location and good storage, I liked that they we're all facing outdoor.


Great self storage place.

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 18, 2018

It was a really nice place to store my things. It was conveniently located. I only needed the storage for a couple of months until I move out of state.


Upper Management

Star rating 4 out of 5

July 2, 2018

I don't believe the rent increases are fair to people who have been there for a long time. I'm currently paying over the current posted rate and when i asked about it i was told they would talk to management. Management said they couldn't adjust my rent because i had already started paying the higher charge. Now we all know that is about greed. It would have been nice customer service to cut me a break and reduce my rent. So i will be moving as soon as i can empty out my unit.


Lovely people

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 8, 2018

The staffwas amazing. So friendly, helpful and easy to deal with. We only need itfir 1 month and they accommodated. Great prices too


Great storage facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 31, 2018

Overall great experience in every aspect: customer service, location, and pricing! Would HIGHLY recommend!


Convenience

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 13, 2018

They are so easy and pleasant to work with. The location is convenient and the place is clean.


Great storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 9, 2018

Customer service here is excellent , great hours and clean.


Excellent storage facility, and helpful staff.

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 17, 2018

Just completed my 4th year of storing my car for the winter. Great facility with electric to run a trickle charger. Helpful and courteous staff.


We would definitely recommend this storage facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 10, 2018

Even though we only needed this storage unit for a short time, it was overall, a great experience. Customer Service to check us in was very helpful and courteous. But what impressed me the most is that we got an urgent call from the facility to state that our unit was not locked properly (our fault) and it was still available to be entered. We were able to go and re-lock the unit correctly. This was discovered through a regular check of all units to see if they were locked and secure. I did not know that Cube Smart did this service routinely and was very happy that they did. Entrance and exit through the locked gate was very smooth and easy. We rented in the winter and each time we went to the facility it was snow plowed and clean.


Great Services!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 2, 2016

I have had the best service!! Recommendations to all!!


Exceeded Expectations!

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 1, 2016

Searched for a storage unit close to where I live with appropriate hours, several different sized units and budget friendly. I receive excellent care when I go in to pay my bill and the property looks well cared for. I'm always greeted in a professional and friendly manner; the staff on site honestly goes above and beyond. I would recommend this storage facility (and the facility in Kzoo, as well) to everyone.