Reviews of This Facility

Professionally managed

Star rating 4 out of 5

January 6, 2019

Cubesmart is professionally managed. I am nor happy with this review process,


Fantastic assistance in getting just what we needed.

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 17, 2018

Both Debbie and Destiny were a great help and very considerate of our situation and some of the tough questions we had about long term storage.


Great facility but found one closer to our location. The only thing I would recommend is additional lighting.

Star rating 4 out of 5

October 20, 2018

Great facility but found one closer to our location. The only thing I would recommend is additional lighting.


Overall would highly recommend this storage facility

Star rating 4 out of 5

October 8, 2018

Easy access right off 495; A couple of times I could not reach anyone in the office when I called. However the staff was very friendly and helpful.


Fantastic and very convienient.

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 25, 2018

Signing up for a cube was extremely easy. I was in and out in 10 minutes. It’s very easy to move things to and from the units and most of the time no one else is there so it’s really simple to just store your stuff away. Only problem I had at all is the price. A little expensive and out of the blue I received a letter saying it’s going up another 12 dollars a month. So unfortunately that’s why I left.


Great!

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 1, 2018

Damon was in covering for Chris at the Franklin location. Damon is a wonderful manager. He is very knowledgeable and helpful. We were able to switch to a smaller unit with no trouble. He was able to find us a unit that was close to our old unit. Made for an easy switch. Don't lose this man! Thank you Damon!!


Super Customer Service

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 1, 2018

We didn't leave, we just downsized. The gentleman on site gave us several options and helped us decide on the best one for us. He advised us on the best way to ensure that our credit from our current rent would be applied to next month's rent on the new space. We were able to make the switch on the same day. He was super friendly and helpful, and it was an excellent all around experience.


Really appreciate the staff's help during my year in the self storage!

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 29, 2018

Excellent facility: * Ample parking * Temperature controlled area was important to us * Staff extremely helpful, even assisting me with payment processing * Facility generally clean, even on days where there was many people moving in and out


Pricey for the smallest size unit

Star rating 4 out of 5

May 21, 2018

Although staff was pleasant, I have to say I feel I was maxed out. I had the tiniest unit, and my monthly rent kept going up. Also, insurance should be a choice not mandatory. In the end, it went to auction because I couldn’t remove and store the big heavy furniture. Best of luck.


Nicely Surprised with the Storage Facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 8, 2018

I was pleasantly surprised at how clean, safe & friendly the people were at this facility! I also like the fact that you're indoors when accessing your unit. Would recommend if you're looking for storage at a reasonable price.


Great staff, great facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 16, 2018

I am very impressed with my service overall! Thank you for great service!


Very clean storage facility.

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 7, 2018

Great pricing, clean. Customer service was always available.


GREAT STAFF

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 20, 2018

Staff is always pleasant to deal with and supportive! Each employee that we have dealt with ensures that our needs have been met for storage, packing, payment and access solutions, whether on the phone or in person.


Met a Need in Exceptional Manner

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 18, 2018

I needed to store a small vehicle for winter- the staff was incredibly helpful and was able to met my needs. Short term rental exactly what I needed. Price was a bit high but the security was appreciated. Customer service was friendly, knowledgeable and efficient.


Great storage facility, neat & clean & secure !!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 3, 2018

This facility is well run. It is neat, clean, and secure for my belongings & to enter. I paid extra to be in climate control & is worth it ... belongings only get dusty, but dry!


Great facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 13, 2018

I recommend this facility in Franklin. I had no issues at all.


great company and staff

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 6, 2017

I appreciate friendly customer service and attention to cleanliness.


So Far So Good

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 21, 2017

They have plenty of promo's online and are very helpful in person. While I haven't actually moved our items into the storage unit yet, it seems to be very clean, well lit and well maintained. I only need it for a few months, but I wouldn't hesitate to use it longer. The loading docks are also a nice touch as I will be having an 18 wheeler unloading directly into my cube.


Great so Far!

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 12, 2017

Very friendly staff - took the time to answer my questions and show me how to get to my cube (several times...).


Exceptional Service

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 2, 2017

My wife and I were well pleased with Mary DeRagon's service. From start to finish, she was exceptional! She made sure we had what we needed and didnt stop until the job was done. She greeted us with a smile and that made all the difference.


great

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 9, 2017

great, clean storage facility and excellent customer service.


Great customer service!

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 22, 2017

Very helpful and pleasant when I initially reserved a unit but when I found out that the unit was a little smaller than what I needed, Linda immediately put me into a unit that was just the right size. Thank you for being so accommodating.


Great customer service and clean site

Star rating 4 out of 5

April 2, 2017

Very great customer service every time I come to this location- friendly, patient, and makes sure that all my questions are answered


well maintained facility

Star rating 4 out of 5

March 21, 2017

well maintained facility, generally courteous and professional staff,


Perfect!

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 22, 2016

Easy access, clean and convenient! Always easy loading and unloading. Would highly recommend.


GreatvService

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 16, 2016

Linda took care of us and explained the rental process in great detail. She is a very pleasant person to deal with at cubesmart. I would recommend cube smart.