Reviews of This Facility

Great Self Storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 21, 2018

Did what we needed it for, held our stuff well thanks


Always had good interactions with staff

Star rating 4 out of 5

June 28, 2018

Have stored here for several years and find it a clean and safe place.


Not happy they went up on my rent without notifying me

Star rating 4 out of 5

June 27, 2018

I was very unhappy with them not notifying me about price increase they just went up on their own without notifying me poor business ethics, that is the main reason I moved out


Excellent customer service

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 23, 2018

The customer service at the East Bridgewater location was friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. I will recommend using this facility for your storage needs.


Excellent storage space!

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 29, 2018

The staff here is the best--They assisted me with how much room I would need for my stuff, which type of lock, and drew up the paperwork in a very short amount of time. When I was packing up to go, they helped me with paper, tape and boxes. Hats off to you for providing the best service ever!


Convienient , great customer service

Star rating 4 out of 5

May 16, 2018

Cube smart is very convientent for me I pass it every day for work , and the customer service is great ... I’d recommend it to anyone for storage


Monthly rates continued to go up

Star rating 4 out of 5

March 19, 2018

changeing storage facility rates continued going up .


Great

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 30, 2018

they are very friendly and helpful always able to reach someone


Site looses my 24 hour access

Star rating 4 out of 5

December 27, 2017

Every month about 2-3 weeks in the system looses my 24 hour access and has cost me time and money scrambling to meet customer needs.


Great staff - clean and more importantly safe storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 18, 2017

Storage is safe and clean. Staff has been friendly and helpful.


Great Self Storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 8, 2017

Great Self Storage, Clean, close to me and good customer service


Good security

Star rating 4 out of 5

May 23, 2017

Good service - very pleasant staff - always helpful


Awecome

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 1, 2016

This is a large facility with excellent security in place with all units on ground level with no stairs or elevators to deal with.


Great place!

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 6, 2016

The customer service is outstanding! The staff went out of there way to meet all of my needs. Highly recommend this location!