Reviews of This Facility

Close and secure

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 27, 2018

Nice place very secure. The customer service is outstanding very polite and helpful. The storage unit was pretty clean when rented it but after a year of storage it was a mess. Doesn't seal very good from the elements. Had all kinds of cottonwood fuzz everywhere in the unit. Over all I would still recommend this storage facility thanks again.


Storage Facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 23, 2018

Easy access and the folks that work there are terrific.


Great facility at a great cost

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 23, 2018

Everything was great. If i need storage again you'll be in mind


Great ppl great bussiness

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 18, 2018

The lady that runs it was very nice , helpful and knolegable .and the reservation ppl were just the same


Great staff and location.

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 14, 2018

Never had anything but great experiences when talking to staff. Only concern is my rent went up twice. Otherwise I'm pleased.


Great staff!

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 5, 2018

Ashley Williams was very helpful! Reserving the unit and signing the lease was quick and easy! Ashley also helped me find some great deals on the unit! Would recommend! 5/5 stars!!!


Great self storage!

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 13, 2017

I rented an outdoor storage unit and would highly recommend this facility! It's clean, conveniently near a major freeway, and everyone was very helpful.


Storage Facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 29, 2017

Very friendly and helpful staff at a well maintained facility.


Very satisfied

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 27, 2017

Never had a problem and have been using my unit for almost a year now, wonderful staff !


Hassle free experience and friendly staff.

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 6, 2016

The staff are friendly and eager to assist you to ensure you have the proper space for your needs. The hours of operation are convenient and the process of online registration all the way to payment are easy and simple. Grest experience overall!


Great facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 11, 2016

Manger was very understanding to my situation and needs. The whole process was an enjoyable experience.


Great place to store that extra stuff!!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 3, 2016

Ashley and Chrissy at the Vanborn location have been the best to work with. I had never used outside storage before and these ladies continue to make the the experience an awesome one!


Good self storage facility

Star rating 4 out of 5

August 3, 2016

This is a very good storage facility. Everyone is friendly and helps when needed. Thank you.


Great staff nice and friendly

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 28, 2016

Nice and clean storage facility. The staff are very nice and helpful