Reviews of This Facility

Good customer service...staff helpful and friendly.

Star rating 4 out of 5

May 18, 2018

only problem...have trouble every month paying online, always have to change my password because the system never recognize my current password....


Renting a unit

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 6, 2018

My experience with the Westland location was more than taking things to the next level and going out of the way to provide the absolute best customer service to me in the time of need making an already horrible situation a bit easier than I thought it would be amazing service and recommend this location to keep your belongings safe and exactly how you put everything


Older facility, new management

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 31, 2018

I wanted to congratulate the team that picked up responsibility for the CubeSmart in Westland Michigan from fhe former owner . Great improvement in customer focus.


Excellent personal phone call payment reminder

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 17, 2017

Wow! Was 1 day pass my payment and I received a phone call reminder. Some say that's petty "hounding" I say thanks for staying on top of there jobs.


Awesome Service

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 23, 2017

Needed help and received instructions asap on how to go back and register


Very reasonable

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 6, 2016

I been with this storage facility for over 10 year they have provided excellent service


Great Place to Store your Junk!

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 14, 2016

I've been at CubeSmart since before it was changed to this company. I found the change to be quick and painless and the girls at the front desk to be extremely helpful. I did fall behind one month and prior to them selling my items they contacted me and made an arrangement with me so I could get everything back in the clear. This is a great, safe, and clean space to hold your overload of items!


I would Recommend.

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 30, 2016

This is my second time using this storage facility. Great price deals. Look online for some of these. Customer service is always great. I would refer to my friends and family always.