Reviews of This Facility

Great customer service and storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 22, 2018

Excellent customer service and storage facility and space


Great Customer Service!

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 16, 2018

I rented a storage unit while I moved from one house to another. While I was removing the items by carload I drove up to get in around 7pm, after the office was closed. For some reason, my access code for the gate no longer worked. I was frustrated I could not remove any of my items at that time. I called the office and left a message letting them know. Within the hour the manager called me back and provided me with an access code that did work for the time being while she looked into the issue the next day. I was very surprised to receive a call after hours and provided with quick customer service to resolve the issue right then. I was very happy I was able to go in and use the code provided so I could take a carload out. I was not expecting that type of service and was very pleased with the staff. I highly recommend this facility.


Enjoyed doing business with Cube Smart

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 23, 2018

Cube Smart was very helpful and professional when I needed 3 storage units for 6 months. They went above and beyond to take care of my needs. Will use them again if needed.


cant ask any more

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 12, 2018

reasonable price, wonderful staff, clean unit. No issues


Excellent facility, very well managed.

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 19, 2018

We recently purchased a new home, and had to get our current home "de-cluttered" in order to list it for sale. I checked several local storage facilities, and found Cube Smart to have the best rates and also a very convenient location. We used the storage unit for 5 months while we went through the transition to our new home, and were very happy with all aspects of the rental. The service staff was always knowledgeable, courteous, and very responsive.


Every single staff member goes above and beyond!

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 11, 2018

The facility is the cleanest and safest I have EVER seen! I will not rent anywhere but Cubesmart!


Overall good service

Star rating 4 out of 5

January 25, 2018

I was happy with the initial set up of my unit, was fast and easy. But there were multiple times when I drove all the way there only to find out the gate was not operating, called the help number and no one answered. It would be convenient if an email notification was sent out when there were difficulties such as this so these problems don't occur. Also, renting in the winter made it difficult to access the unit, bc although they plowed the facility, it all piled up against the door and I had to dig my way out multiple times. And my lock froze multiple times and my calls to the office to see if they could help me went unanswered. But once I moved everything out they were on top of their security and notified me the very next day to help me close my account. Overall good service.


Helpful, friendly and simple

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 14, 2017

The staff provided all info I needed in a fast and easy manner.


friendly staff , helpful

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 18, 2016

good price, very friendly staff. great staff. wonderful staff, clean and helpful staff


Perfect Solution for Moving Needs

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 3, 2016

We needed a place to hold all the items we wanted to keep while purging 45 years of 'stuff.' Signing up with Cubesmart was a breeze. It's conveniently located and now we have one less thing to worry about. A perfect solution for our needs.


Great place

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 13, 2016

First time to use storage unit, very happy with the service, rates and friendly staff! Scott the manager was very helpful and nice. Would recommend to family and friends!