Reviews of This Facility

Great storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 9, 2018

Very clean and secure. The employees are very helpful and professional great experience. I would use this facility again


Very convenient and accessible. Very clean. Well managed.

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 22, 2018

Great experience. Great size selection. Extremely clean and very accessible. Was very impressed with the Manager in charge (Jonathan). He was extremely professional and helpful and appeared to handle the front office in an exceptional and caring way. Very impressed with his ability to handle any issues or concerns that would arise.


Facility clean, secure, and hours that are open allow easy access.

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 3, 2018

Called about final move out and staff was pleasant and helpful. When getting final items out was told to stop by office to pick up paper copy of rental termination. Stopped at office and within a few minutes had the paper copy of final bill and termination. Would use facility again if necessary.


The managers here are friendly and helpful. This is a convenient and secure storage facility.

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 28, 2018

The managers at this CubeSmart are friendly and helpful. This is a convenient and secure storage facility. I used the outdoor storage and continue to utilize a climate controlled unit. A very positive experience for me.


I would definitely use this storage facility again.

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 14, 2018

CubeSmart was a great facility to store my items in. They are conveniently located and climate controlled. I recommend them to anyone.


Greatttttttttttttttttt self storage facility!!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 3, 2018

It was a great experience. I would highly recommend them, too friends, and family!! If I ever need another storage unit, I'll definitely be calling you guys first.


Amazing Customer Service.

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 19, 2018

Jon, Mark and Sherri go out of their way to make me feel appreciated! Great job everyone, keeo up the good work!


Things couldn’t go any smoother

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 11, 2018

Wonderful facility all around. Employees very pleasant no issues of any kind.


Management very helpful and courteous

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 16, 2017

Sherry and Haley and the rest of the staff have always done a great job! Always pleasant to deal with.


Great Place

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 9, 2017

This is a wonderful place, and customer service is top notch. They make you feel like family. This place is very clean Highly recommend over any other facility


New Move-In

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 21, 2017

Everything was as promised. Also had one instance where I locked my unit incorrectly. I received an email from the site the next day and I went and locked it correctly. That was Amazing and above and beyond! Great Job!


Very understanding and beyond helpful!

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 2, 2017

The staff at this location was beyond good to me! On short notice I had less than a weekend to find a storage unit that I could quickly move my stuff into and that was at a reasonable price point as well! They were the only storage facility in the area of Michigan that was even close to what I was looking for and because about 1/2 of my 10 x 15 unit are things that don't have much of a monitary value a lot of what I have are family things that are not replaceable and considering I would not be able to make it back for a year or more and not anyone available if something did come up they were very understanding and quite a few times were I did not have the financiaces for maybe 1 to 2 weeks past the date they were ok with that! No questions asked or a hard time for it! It's hard to find good business like that anymore and now thanks to them my family into the future can appreciate things from the past!!! Thank you all so very much again!


Great customer service!

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 8, 2017

Very helpful staff makes a difference - best storage option.


Very pleased with the storage facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 14, 2016

Have been very happy with the facilities and the staff; would recommend to anyone.


Great facility and staff

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 2, 2016

CubeSmart is clean, well-run and the staff has always been very helpful. The only issue I have is that the gate hours are limited, past (I believe) 10PM, which could be a problem if something I store there is needed for an emergency (storm, power outage, etc.) and I am unable to enter. Since the facility is secured by a coded gate, and units are individually locked, it seems that the time constraint is overkill.