Reviews of This Facility

Great service

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 13, 2018

Signed up for RV storage and a unit. This place rocks... Quick friendly service. Very helpful staff! Thx


Excellent storage unit

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 9, 2018

We have our house listed for sale. To get it ready, we need to store some items temporarily. Getting 1/2 off our first month sold us on CubeSmart, along with having a large enough unit to make everything convenient. The one and only downside is that (like much of the area where we live) the roads are in need of repair. Otherwise, the unit itself and the office are quite clean, and the staff were helpful and friendly.


Great place, affordable

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 7, 2018

Easy to work with, I just found a place closer which is why I left . Friendly staff great prices compared to other similar storage places


great

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 6, 2018

nice place to go and have storge like where it is at


Good value

Star rating 4 out of 5

October 1, 2018

Rented a parking space at facility for a camper. Local management was available and responsive to questions. Space was easy to get to and use. Would have preferred 24hour access, but it was good for what I used it for .


Easy to work with. Pleasant experience.

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 21, 2018

Convenient to go on line to reserve unit. Staff friendly, helpful, and easy to work with. Very clean facility.


Very convenient location

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 6, 2018

If 24-hour access is not a requirement for you, this is a great storage facility. It is conveniently located right off the US-23 expressway and is easy to get in and out.


Excellent Deal for us!

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 18, 2018

We needed short term storage due to some home repairs taking place at our house. The half off the first months rent helped us tremendously and we were also pleased with the storage unit as well as the staff. We will definitely consider this business for future needs and will be sure to recommend this business to friends and family.


Great facility! Great Management! Thank you Amy & Ken!

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 11, 2018

Excellent accommodations! Professional Management! Always a pleasure to speak to Amy & Ken!


Met our needs just fine

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 5, 2018

Met our needs and would recommend this storage facility


Nice people,good service,safe facility.

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 31, 2018

Nice people,good service,safe facility. Would definitely use again!


Great storage and Location!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 24, 2018

I've been storing at this facility for many years now and would recommend them to anyone needing a place for their boat or household Items, very secure and a very friendly staff.


Friendly staff and great storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 29, 2018

Your staff in Fenton could not be more helpful. Friendly and eager to answer questions or solve any issues that may arise. Storing here is a very pleasant experience.


Good people make things easier.

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 7, 2018

Storing things for business can be difficult, but the people at CubeSmart have made it an easy and pleasant experience.


Service

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 3, 2018

The staff was friendly and helpful. The price for paying for a year was good too.


VERY HAPPY

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 22, 2017

Been there for years, Ken is especially nice and helpful any time I've come into the office. Hopefully you let your staff when positive feedback is received. Thank you.


aok

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 3, 2017

the pay page can be a tad boring, but otherwise great


Great self storage facility.

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 20, 2017

Great self storage facility. Ken is a great store manager.


Great spot

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 17, 2017

the convenience of this location, the service and the cleanliness is the best


Fantastic Customer Service

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 19, 2016

Quick service and very professional from start to finish. They were very efficient and helpful in the size of unit that I would need and how to best utilize my space. Thanks guys :)


Friendly smile and wonderful customer service from Kyle, General Mgr

Star rating 4 out of 5

May 19, 2016

Kyle, general manager, always greets with a smile. Wonderful customer service, clear information, and he remembers who you are when walking in the office.


Very clean and well run storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 16, 2016

Manager here(Ken) had paperwork ready to go when we arrived and took time to show us what spots he had available. Many storage facilities only offer grassy or dirt/ gravel parking for vehicles but here it appears all vehicles are parked on well maintained asphalt. We arrived close to closing time for the office but Ken stayed over to make sure we got the rig parked and were satisfied with the location. We had to drive a little further than we wanted but the price, service and facility are well worth it!


Great customer service

Star rating 4 out of 5

April 17, 2016

Very friendly customer service..conveniently location. Easy access.


Great Value

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 7, 2016

I have been use Cube Smart for 2 years to store my Travel Trailer. Super clean and easy in and out. Staff has always been awesome.