Reviews of This Facility

Awesome place!

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 30, 2018

Love Sue from then Sutherland Ave CubeSmart! She’s so wonderful to be around and makes you feel so welcomed! She remembered us from when we first signed up for the storage unit! It made us feel great like she really cared for us! Thank you for your service! Will definitely recommend to a friend or if we need a storage unit again we’ll be back!


Still a customer just went to smaller unit

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 21, 2018

Good location well run and maintained, excellent customer serice


Great experience!

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 18, 2018

The manager Sue, and the General Manager at the Sutherland Avenue facility in Knoxville are the friendliest, and most enthusiastic folks to work with. They certainly represent Cube Smart well!


Everything I needed

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 17, 2018

I was able to keep and store all the items safely.


Wonderful

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 1, 2018

Excellent location. Staff is phenomenal. Storage facility very clean. Thank you. Just love Sue and June


Great people work here

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 16, 2018

Best customer service ever and the store is always clean.


Best Storage Facility in Town! Service, Quality, & Cleaniness is A+++ at the Sutherland Avenue CubeSmart!

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 11, 2018

Best Storage Facility in Town! Guarantee that you will receive a quality storage facility for an affordable price! We looked at several other locations before selecting CubeSmart on Sutherland Avenue..... nothing compared to them on cleaniness and customer service! Plus they had the best prices, on-site amenities and security...Which was all very important to us while storing our valuables. I have been happy with our storage facility for 6 months. In the 6 months at this facility....I have always felt safe and secure at this location. ALWAYS very clean. ALWAYS received EXCELLENT customer service from June and her team... which is hard to come by in our area so the EXCELLENT customer service always provided to us by June will keep us as customers as long as we have storage needs. June is always smiling with a welcoming demeanor. She goes above and beyond for her customers and happy to help. She is professional with a compassionate and kind attitude. Thank you, June! Keep up the good work because your CubeSmart location is AWESOME!


Fantastic service

Star rating 4 out of 5

April 30, 2018

The facility was clean and easy to access. The staff was always extremely friendly and willing to help in whatever way they could. Will recommend to others!


Awsome self storage facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 22, 2018

Best place too rent employees go the extra mile more than friendly they make you feel like family took the best care of my storage need ask for sue you wont be disappointed best storage facility you can rent from don't take any chances elsewhere or you will be disappointed. Michael edward Bilyeu.


Great facility and customer service

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 18, 2018

The facility was well maintained and secured, and the staff was super polite and knowledgeable.


Great facility and the management was excellent to work with!

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 14, 2018

Great facility and location. Management was friendly and helpful and easy to work with over many years.


very convenient

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 21, 2018

customer service was great. very professional and was easy access with private code.


LOCAL IN PROXIMITY

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 15, 2018

SUE AND JUNE TOOK SUCH GOOD CARE OF US WITH PATIENCE AND AN URGENT CARING WAY.


Great Customers Service

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 8, 2018

The team here went above and beyond to help any way they could.


Good self storage great customer service

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 21, 2018

Good storage facility just found a better location with storage inside and bigger and less money.


Sue was the best customer service agent.

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 29, 2017

Sue was the lady who signed me up. SHE WAS EXCELLENT IN EVERY WAY. she covered all the details.. thoroughly and was polite and professional through the entire process. I WOULD RENT AGAIN, in a heartbeat from Sue. I hope all of your employees are a excellent at their jobs as Sue is.


awesome customer service

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 4, 2017

the lady went out in the rain to show me a unit the went out of there way to help us


The best!!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 1, 2017

Great customer service EVERY SINGLE TIME and not to mention an awesome facility.


Best storage option around

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 15, 2017

Very modern storefronts, highly service oriented, and lots of ancillary product support, i.e. boxes, tape, locks, packing material, etc. Have used in two locations and love them both.


Great service and perks

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 18, 2017

Friendly staff and easy process. Having a truck to use within the first month of renting definitely helped create a smooth transition.


"Convenience Fee" for paying online is absurd

Star rating 4 out of 5

November 5, 2016

Usually, I just stop by your office and pay with a credit card to avoid the fee you charge for online payment. Yesterday - Nov. 4 - I stopped by at 2:10 pm to find your office locked with a sign on the door "Will return at 3:00." This has happened before. So I made a wasted trip it seems. Will you pay me an "inconvenience fee?" No. Instead I have to pay online and pay you a "convenience fee" for the "privilege."


Nice space

Star rating 4 out of 5

April 21, 2016

Customer service is horrible. I do not like the attitude of the management. They ask you to refrain from saying anything about customer service now I know why. I do not like this company and will be moving out. Cube Space bought out the company I was with before or I would not have rented from them.