Reviews of This Facility

Great working with Manny and the team at CubeSmart!

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 4, 2018

Excellent! Great place for storing our equipment needing to be in a climate controlled environment. Thanks for your service to us!


Good self storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 12, 2018

Good self storage facility. Conveniently located, secure, good customer service.


Great facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 11, 2018

The. facility was very clean, convenient and secure. Manny and Brittany were always friendly,professional and prompt with their service!


Great staff

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 3, 2018

I was using the storage for about 2 months..no complaints about it..they 2 employees are very well recommend..


Highly recommend the one in Fern Park FL

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 15, 2018

Staff is amazing, they are always willing to work with you. The new manager is awesome. A huge shout out to Brittany she's the best.


10/10

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 5, 2018

In my case Manny the manager it’s the best. The service to me was the best, always ready and attentive to my needs.


Wonderful self storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 20, 2018

I was greeted warmly by Brittany, the Manager. She was very friendly and knowledgeable. We even had a few laughs. Id recommend CubeSmart to anyone looking for a clean and safe self storage facility.


Friendly Staff, Convenient Location, Ample Storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 20, 2018

The staff were wonderful to work with and made the process of renting storage effortless. They were very accommodating and helpful in every way. I appreciate all they did to make the use of this facility a pleasure.


Great place

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 10, 2018

Great customer service and availability. Convenient location


great location safe convenient and well lite.

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 7, 2018

The young woman in the office very polite she knows her business and very helpful.


Easy Transition

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 9, 2018

We downsized our unit. The manager Manny was professional and easy to work with. Our new unit was only steps away from our existing one so it was easy to more a few things to a smaller unit.


Safe, and bright area.

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 8, 2017

We have had a good experience and do not plan to move. Recommend when possible.


Amazing staff!

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 30, 2016

The best storage facility I've ever had the pleasure of working with. They treat you like family. Their rates are very reasonable and they provide a remarkable experience each time I contact them for assistance, no matter the issue at hand. The managers, David and Sheryl are truly amazing. Also, Aisha (hope I spelled that correctly) is an awesome employee. All are very professional.


Very nicely managed.

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 29, 2016

Facility is always clean, I see the manager and resident manager around the property constantly. My only issue is with online payment. I have 4 units at this facility and the online dashboard only shows 2. It is a hassle, unless I go to autopay. Highly recommend for convenience of getting box trucks in and out of the property... On occasion I have had 53 foot rigs make deliveries inside with little effort. Takes a little preplanning as to where the unit is going to be to accommodate the rig