Reviews of This Facility

Excellent customer service

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 17, 2018

We found Cube Smart to be the best storage company we have ever used.


All around a good place for Storage.

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 10, 2018

I haven't removed my things from the storage yet, I just had to mention the awesome customer service there he was so kind and so accommodating. I really appreciated it. I was already so stressed. Good customer service means a lot.


Clean well maintained storage facility and unit

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 30, 2018

Helpful and friendly staff that added to overall satisfaction with condition of storage unit


Storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 28, 2018

Very helpful staff, good location. They helped in managing and receiving deliveries.


Excellent facility and service

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 26, 2018

Very pleased with the CubeSmart facility in East Lansing. Very clean, efficient, secure. Ken was very helpful in checking us out. Much better than prior experiences with storage facilities.


Great staff. Very friendly and helpful!

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 25, 2018

Other than moving in with a power outage at the facility that day and having to use cash initially, not their fault, the staff was excellent and very helpful. Great experience! Will likely rent here again.


This is THE place for self-storage !

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 19, 2018

This was a great experience. Renting from them was easy and convenient. Customer service was excellent and the facility was immaculate. Highly recommend!


Best storage facility.

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 13, 2018

This Cube Smart location is clean, easy to get to and very secure. It is the second time I have used this climate controlled storage facility and I highly recommend it. Ken and Rebecca who manage this location are extremely nice and will help you with all of your storage needs. This is where I go when I need a storage facility at a good price.


No problems. at all with facility.

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 19, 2018

Staff was very helpful and informative. No complaints.


Very secure and great price.

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 6, 2018

I felt the facility was managed well. I felt my storage materials were secured. It was clean and I found no issues with the unit that I had rented.


Easy to get to the units.

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 26, 2018

Price is good, customer service is excellent. We do a couple of months every year during school break.


Convenient, clean, and secure

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 24, 2018

I was under the impression that the rent would not change as long as I kept the same unit, but after four months it was raised. The cost was still reasonable. If I need to rent a storage facility again, I would likely return to CubeSmart. The property was kept clean, well lit, and the staff was courteous and friendly.


You handled my account in excellent business fashion.

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 18, 2018

Your manager on Colman Rd, E Lansing was courteous, polite and respectful to me. And I’m sure to others


Great self storage facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 29, 2018

I only needed the unit for a month while transitioning houses, it was extremely easy to initially lease the storage and extremely easy to break the lease. Couldn't be more satisfied with the rental.


Great storage service. Friendly, helpful, professional.

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 1, 2018

I would definitely use again if the need arises. KEN and all of his staff were great,


Great service

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 13, 2017

Ken was very considerate in assisting my obtaining my unit (to store a vehicle) when I needed it by mid-October. I am a regular half-year customer and I appreciate the great service. Thank you. Tom Latsko


Superb Service and Storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 29, 2017

Very pleased with our account/storage being with CubeSmart of East Lansing. Prompt, courteous service and a wonderful facility.


Friendly great community service!

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 2, 2017

The staff is always willing to help and I feel my valuables are safe. Location is tucked back in nice area of town.


Awesome customer service; Awesome facilities

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 21, 2017

I could not find any available storage units within the Lansing/East Lansing area. Then I got a call from the manager at CubeSmart. He was extremely helpful in finding an available unit, and going over all of the information I needed to begin accessing my unit. The entire site seems to be very secure, is laid out efficiently, and is kept very clean. In addition, my individual storage unit is exactly what I was looking for. It is spacious, very clean, and seems to stay dry year round. I am very satisfied.


Great Customer Service!

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 30, 2017

Easy to work with and great communication. Ken was a great help in our first rental storage experience.


Great self storage facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 27, 2017

Staff is very friendly and helpful. Facility is convenient and clean.


Great Service. No Complaints.

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 12, 2017

We have used CubeSmart for a few months now and have been quite happy. Service is great and the facilities are clean and easy to maneuver. No complaints.


Great self storage facility.

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 28, 2017

Our manager was very helpful in getting us set up with our storage unit. The facility is very clean and secure.


Great self storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 1, 2017

Clean, secure. No complaints, with the exception of 1 thing. Only wish the drip edge of the building didn't make it so run off drops on your head as you are unlocking your lock. The sliding lock mechanism sticks at times making you a soaked mess by the time you unlock & open the door. Definitely recommend a hooded jacket for the winter melt or rainy day.


Great self storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 4, 2017

This has been so convenient for me and Ken is great. Always helpful and pleasant every time I talk to him. Clean and secure! I would use again and recommend to anyone in the area.


Great facility for storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 28, 2016

Exceptionally clean and maintained. Easy access and friendly help


Excellent Facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 30, 2016

I was searching for a good storage facility that was climate controlled. We had used this facility previously while liquidating my dad's estate, so I knew just who to contact. The facilities are spotless, and the staff are helpful and professional. I highly recommend this storage facility.