Reviews of This Facility

Great storage service. Friendly, helpful, professional.

March 1, 2018

I would definitely use again if the need arises. KEN and all of his staff were great,


Great service

October 13, 2017

Ken was very considerate in assisting my obtaining my unit (to store a vehicle) when I needed it by mid-October. I am a regular half-year customer and I appreciate the great service. Thank you. Tom Latsko


Superb Service and Storage

September 29, 2017

Very pleased with our account/storage being with CubeSmart of East Lansing. Prompt, courteous service and a wonderful facility.


Friendly great community service!

September 2, 2017

The staff is always willing to help and I feel my valuables are safe. Location is tucked back in nice area of town.


Awesome customer service; Awesome facilities

August 21, 2017

I could not find any available storage units within the Lansing/East Lansing area. Then I got a call from the manager at CubeSmart. He was extremely helpful in finding an available unit, and going over all of the information I needed to begin accessing my unit. The entire site seems to be very secure, is laid out efficiently, and is kept very clean. In addition, my individual storage unit is exactly what I was looking for. It is spacious, very clean, and seems to stay dry year round. I am very satisfied.


Great Customer Service!

July 30, 2017

Easy to work with and great communication. Ken was a great help in our first rental storage experience.


Great self storage facility!

June 27, 2017

Staff is very friendly and helpful. Facility is convenient and clean.


Great Service. No Complaints.

April 12, 2017

We have used CubeSmart for a few months now and have been quite happy. Service is great and the facilities are clean and easy to maneuver. No complaints.


Great self storage facility.

March 28, 2017

Our manager was very helpful in getting us set up with our storage unit. The facility is very clean and secure.


Great self storage

March 1, 2017

Clean, secure. No complaints, with the exception of 1 thing. Only wish the drip edge of the building didn't make it so run off drops on your head as you are unlocking your lock. The sliding lock mechanism sticks at times making you a soaked mess by the time you unlock & open the door. Definitely recommend a hooded jacket for the winter melt or rainy day.


Great self storage

January 4, 2017

This has been so convenient for me and Ken is great. Always helpful and pleasant every time I talk to him. Clean and secure! I would use again and recommend to anyone in the area.


Great facility for storage

October 28, 2016

Exceptionally clean and maintained. Easy access and friendly help


Excellent Facility

June 30, 2016

I was searching for a good storage facility that was climate controlled. We had used this facility previously while liquidating my dad's estate, so I knew just who to contact. The facilities are spotless, and the staff are helpful and professional. I highly recommend this storage facility.