Reviews of This Facility

Storage Unit Cube Smart

Star rating 4 out of 5

March 2, 2019

Cant get in during the winter months very well, Door Pull rope is always frozen in the Ground under ice. So maybe looking for another location. I have to bring a shovel and salt from home to get in. This is Ridiculous


Great Self Storage Facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 24, 2018

Great Self Storage Facility. Cleanly and courteous staff. Good hours. Good security.


Very good storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 9, 2018

Find a place to live and storage is no longer need it


Second time but not last time

Star rating 4 out of 5

August 29, 2018

this is the second time I have used this location and it has been a good experience. Moved out before my month was due and the call center hooked me up! I definitely recommend this storage unit


Perfectly Convenient

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 27, 2018

I used the storage for my son's things while he was home from college for the summer. Location was great, price was reasonable and the staff was always friendly.


Convenient and Safe

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 18, 2018

Convenient location, staff friendly, and very secure.


The staff at the Alpine Ave location is top notch.

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 8, 2018

The staff at the Alpine Ave location is top notch. They are very friendly and always very helpful. I will recommend them to anyone who is looking for storage services.


Overall great storage facility. Good customer service

Star rating 4 out of 5

February 28, 2018

They accommodated me to the best of their ability and to my needs


Amazing storage facility!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 13, 2017

The employees here are so kind and helpful. I would recommend this storage unit to anyone.


Chris was so considerate and helpful!

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 12, 2017

I thought I already submitted a review, but I'm happy to share my experience again! I found CubeSmart online and registered for a unit that fit my budget. When I arrived on my move-in day, Chris explained that he really thought the unit I chose would be problematic for me, as I'm in a wheelchair. He showed me another, more accessible unit, and made it possible for me to have it at the same rate as the first one! He is obviously a well-principled man!


Great self storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 24, 2016

Not to pricy and still good storage and service great location.


Awesome storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 17, 2015

This place is great and really works with you. Very clean, secure and friendly staff.. I would recommend this place to anyone looking for short or long term storage..