Reviews of This Facility

Perfect place safe as bank.

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 17, 2018

A very good place which is clean.Staff working over there is very helpful and cooperative.wwn ever I need storage again u will b my first choice. Will definitely recommend to my friends.


Wonderful storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 17, 2018

Absolutely wonderful staffs, location is great, well maintained


great storage facility!

Star rating 4 out of 5

September 13, 2018

Great storage facility! the only thing I would change is that it is not 24/hours but other than that it was clean and friendly and helpful staff and easy access to the units


Great self storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 3, 2018

The price is great, convenient location. Close to where I live, the service is good. I have been out of state for more than 3 months and trying to find a new place to live, the CubeSmart kept my everything in security.


Very good self storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 3, 2018

Very easy to move in and out. No problem with the facility at all. The price was reasonable as well.


The two ladies there are so customer friendly and professional

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 2, 2018

Excellent customer friendly and professional services. The two ladies gave exceptional assistance.


The was easy, cheap and very efficient

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 8, 2018

First time we have used a short term storage at Cube Smart. It was like clock work, easy, online, simple to pay, to terminate when no longer required. Will be our go to place in future.


Great self storage!

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 3, 2018

Very clean. Also very simple to use. It is secure and my stuff stayed safe for a great price


Customer service was great

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 24, 2018

Staff was great air condition units very comfortable


Awesome!

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 7, 2018

Staff is very friendly and helpful. Facility is easy to manage/navigate, clean and safe. Would recommend to friends and family.


Great staff & Clean storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 27, 2018

It was easy to set up my account and get my storage space. The gentleman who helped me was kind and answered all my questions. The facility is very clean and safe.


Great self storage

Star rating 4 out of 5

May 21, 2018

I love this cubesmart. All the staff was friendly and easy going.


Great self storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 21, 2018

Employers were extremely helpful, courteous and pleasant.


Served its purpose in the best way possible

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 25, 2018

This storage unit was available very quickly on a short notice request and served its purpose to the fullest. The space was more than enough and the people were always very friendly. I also like the truck they let you rent to move your stuff in.


Fantastic customer service and great facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 26, 2018

Excellent customer service from Andre who made the process smooth, quick, and simple. We were moving and needed some storage space ASAP and could not spend a lot of time waiting around. Andre worked with us and we were in and out in no time. Appreciate the great service and the facility is clean and well organized.


Great place!Great

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 17, 2018

Great place to keep your belongings. Staff is awsome . Very helpful and professional


Good location for storage needs

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 12, 2018

This location is very clean. The manager(s) and all staff are always helpful and professional. Also, the prices are fair compared to other locations. You would think, as a chain, the pricing would be fixed across all locations. I wish the hours were longer during the week for folks who cannot get there due to work schedules. Still an A++ facility.


Absolutely wonderful

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 23, 2017

Great customer service, great security features and reasonable prices!


Great place!

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 12, 2017

Always a good experience here. The place is clean. They have a restroom as well. Very nice and helpful staff.


It can’t get any better than this!

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 28, 2017

Staff is so helpful and professional. Osiris Alvarez, a manager at the 186-02 Jamaica Ave. location was especially helpful in my move-in process. I couldn’t be more grateful. They make everything a breeze! I wish I’d been patronizing Cubesmart a long time ago instead of wasting time, money and energy with another company located literally down the street. My locker unit is actually very big and the perfect size for the few items I have stored. I feel that my belongings are under great security and clean conditions. Very happy to be giving them my business.


Clean space

Star rating 4 out of 5

September 17, 2017

The space is clean and not crowded. You feel safe to go and come as you please.


Great self storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 8, 2017

Great self storage facility. Clean and secured. Will recommend to my friends


Excellent

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 24, 2017

The staff is very helpful and professional at this location. I feel confident about choosing CubeSmart on 186/Jamaica Ave


clean and user friendly storage facility

Star rating 4 out of 5

June 9, 2017

i really love the storage facility. parking is great and the flatbed carts are great. staff are nice also.


Great facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 19, 2017

The staff was very helpful and the facility was great! Move-in went smoothly and it was quick. Everything was great.


The staff is Great!

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 6, 2017

Great staff, great service! very clean with carts and parking!


New Customer satisfaction

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 28, 2017

I was impressed with the great service, professional representative, cordial assistance, organized website, helpful suggestions, orderly start-up process and clean facility.


Good service

Star rating 4 out of 5

January 2, 2017

Give it time, I started doing business with Cubesmart, at least 90 days. Like a new employee starting with a new company.


Very impressed

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 21, 2016

I had a lot of trepidation about self storage, but no longer. Wonderful young lady Janette explained everything and showed everything very professionally, the place is beautiful, clean, airy, user friendly. A very nice experience.


Very helpful and informative

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 1, 2016

This was my first time using self-storage. The representatives were very helpful. They supplied me with all the information I needed, showed me around so I knew where to go, and even accommodated me when the space I had originally rented was too small. Their customer service was on point.


Great CubeSmart Crew!!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 25, 2016

Everyone at this location is extremely courteous, knowledgeable and willing to assist. I couldn't of asked for a better location or crew!!!!