Rating Snapshot

Select a row below to filter reviews.

5
4
3
2
1
1-8 of 67 Reviews
  1. ★★★★★
    PaulaCJ
    3 months ago
    Great staff
    I'm out of the facility's area and it is a BIG help for the staff to keep me informed.
  2. ★★★★★
    Nissy
    3 months ago
    Great self storage facility!!!
    I would definitely recommend to a family or friend.
  3. ★★★★★
    Badhabitzs
    3 months ago
    Nicole is awesome. Very friendly and professional, who seems to always have a smile waiting for you.
    Very clean, no bugs/insects or rodents. Indoor lighting works well. Unit doors are secure.
  4. ★★★★★
    Tyler9
    6 months ago
    Quick and easy storage facility!
    I did my reservation online before moving in. The staff was super friendly and made the process so quick and easy. It was my first time renting a storage. I love how they have an elevator which made the move a lot easier. The prices are amazing as well! I would recommend Cubesmart!
  5. ★★★★★
    NCWoodworker
    6 months ago
    Long-term Customer
    Great people to deal with and my needs were satisfied by the various storage options available to me.
  6. ★★★★
    SonShine20
    6 months ago
    Nice self-storage facility
    My interactions with the staff have always been good/positive/professional. The facility has double security points (which is great). I have always found it clean; not a single piece of trash in the 3 years that I have been using the facility. The only area of improvement I would say would be the automatic turning on of the lights could happen faster. Not sure if the timing on that can be adjusted up. But overall, I am pleased with the facility and staff.
  7. ★★★★★
    Kalexa89
    9 months ago
    Glad that I picked them
    The lady that helped me get my unit was so nice, and kindly answered all of my questions!
  8. ★★★★★
    Lucy23
    10 months ago
    Exelent customer service, Great location.
    We rent this units several month ago and this location is always clean and the customer service is very cooperative.