Reviews of This Facility

Great storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 12, 2018

This facility is great. It was very clean and convenient for me. Victoria was nice and helpful. I used the truck to move my things in and out which was super helpful.


Great storage! Clean!

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 17, 2018

I was very impressed with this unit. Very clean, secure and easy to use.


Clean, climate controlled storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 30, 2018

I loved using CubeSmart. IT was convenient to where I live, clean, climate controlled. Access was secure, but easy to get in with you're code. Highly recommended.


Great self storage facility - Excellent service

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 3, 2018

Great self storage facility - Excellent service, friendly and helpful


Amazingly helpful staff!

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 18, 2018

The staff went above and way beyond with their helpfulness. Jodi's help in advising me about appropriate storage needs and then coordinating the whole process was so professional but it was her personal touch that made my experience at Cubesmart so extraordinary!


My experience was very good. Could not have asked for better

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 29, 2018

My experience was very good. Could not have asked for better


Convenient

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 26, 2018

All was good , needed a pass code box at rear corner of building would have made the rental unit easier to use


Convienently filling a need.

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 1, 2018

I was in need of your facility to store personal belongings of a family member during an injury/illness treatment & recovery. The need no longer exists to use a storage facility, however my experience was an excellent one and would reccommend you to anyone who asks.


Excellent Customer Service

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 11, 2017

Cubesmart representative Theresa was friendly, knowledgeable and very accommodating to our storage requirements.


Great self storage facility!

Star rating 4 out of 5

July 1, 2017

My only gripe? No convenient parking for indoor facility/ Luckily I'm there odd hours or I would be blocking another customer's access to their outdoor unit by parking my car in front of it to go inside. Also, no trash disposal outside like a small dumpster for broken down cardboard boxes? Other than that, top notch.


great self storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 16, 2017

Everything is great about cube smart.I have no complaints at all


Great location clean and good staff

Star rating 4 out of 5

March 2, 2017

well kept property, clean well organized helpful and friendly staff...


Great experience

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 6, 2017

went to the Cubesmart in holbrook N.Y. It was clean and well managed. the manager ( Andrea Katz ) was a joy to work with, she was informative, Knowledgable, helpful and polite. always refreshing to deal with an employee who's not there to just get a paycheck I would highly recommend this facility to anyone.


Great place

Star rating 4 out of 5

September 25, 2016

Great place to rent easy access Have not had any problems or issues


The best!!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 21, 2016

We are so pleased with this facility. We have been here 3 years and CubeSmart has made a huge difference since the time they have taken the facility over.


Best choice in storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 29, 2016

Over the years I've dealt with several storage facilities, in multiple states. My experience with Cube Smart has been the best of them all. From being able to find the exact storage specs on the website, to honing those into locations that fit my needs, to the friendly and attentive staff who are always available to answer questions, choosing Cube Smart is the best storage unit decision I've ever made.