Reviews of This Facility

Great self storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 20, 2018

Very good services, clean spaces, and really convenient location


great facility professionally run

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 10, 2018

Special thanks to Sabrina for very kind and helpful service. She's been very accommodating!!!


Clean storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 5, 2018

I have had a unit for 2 years and my experience was very positive!


Seamless, convenient, efficient.

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 4, 2018

Staff at this Cubesmart are awesome!! Friendly, accommodating and efficient. Thankyou!!


Bree is great. She is extremely professional and very nice. She made the entire experience very enjoyable and I highly recommend her.

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 9, 2018

Everything was wonderful. Bree is amazing. She made the entire experience very easy and pleasant.


Good place for storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 18, 2018

Very hopeful staff and easy and clean place to keep items.


Great facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 5, 2018

Very clean storage facility with a friendly staff. I had a good experience there.


Seems clean, safe and well maintained

Star rating 4 out of 5

May 28, 2018

I picked it for competitive pricing, the cleanliness, and convenience to where I work and currently live.


Great facility, and customer service

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 22, 2018

When I needed an indoor temperature controlled unit, Cubesmart was fast and easy. In no more than a few minutes I was setup with a secure indoor unit, spotlessly clean, and 24 hour access. I will definitely use them for all my storage needs.


The Best Storage Facility. Period.

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 19, 2018

After visiting a handful of other storage facilities in the area I realized I was wasting my time before visiting CubeSmart. They had the best prices, cleanest facility, friendly and helpful staff, easy key pad entry, lots of room for my truck to drive around. I relocated to NC from NY a few months ago. It was like being home. They got me in a unit in no time. They were fast and informative. Don't waste your time looking at the other storage facilities in town like I did.


Sabrena is awesome! Very professional

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 16, 2018

The facility is very convenient to I77 and is always in pristine condition. The gate opens quickly and stays open long enough to ease a big UHaul truck in and out. The help is courteous and proficient. You can sign up for a unit within ten minutes and get the monthly fee drafted from your bank account. It is very easy to rent with CubeSmart. I would not rent anywhere else.


Good place to rent

Star rating 4 out of 5

May 14, 2018

We highly recommend CubeSmart, if you're looking for a storage facility. They were courteous and very reasonably priced. We rented while our was being sold to clear the house out and it was great! You will be very happy you chose them.


Great Facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 13, 2018

Clean facility and very well managed. Management understood my needs and was very helpful.


Clean and friendly

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 27, 2018

Friendly and safe. Well lit and clean. Easy payment options


Nice and friendly staff

Star rating 4 out of 5

March 26, 2018

Our experience was great. We moved out of state and we had to close out our unit. Disappointed that we paid for a month in advance but was not given a refund for the two plus weeks we had left. If it is prorated when you move in, then why not when you move out? Lesson learned. Otherwise, the experience gets four stars. Convenience was the issue for us, cost second.


Amazing Customer Service

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 14, 2018

The staff at the Cornelius CubeSmart is phenomenal. Bree is extremely friendly, and knowledgeable about the facility. She was always responsive to my needs and answered all of my questions completely. I am sad I no longer need the services because I know that customer service like this is hard to come by. We will be back to this CubeSmart if we need storage in the future! Amanda G.


An excellent self storage facility with exceptional customer service

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 7, 2018

We are so pleased with the Cube Smart storage facility in Cornelius NC. It was clean and easily accessible. The customer service provided by the facility manager, Bree, was very efficient, helpful, courteous and friendly . The experience here could not have been better and we highly recommend it.


Security of belongings

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 1, 2018

Have used this facility before and always feel secure with our storage.


Great storage facility and excellent staff

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 11, 2018

I used the facility for three months for temporary storage needs. The facility was safe, clean and secure and the staff was excellent.


friendly, super helpful staff, easy access

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 20, 2017

Great clean units with affordable rates. Convenient location with ample parking for guests


The ladies at the front Brie and Tanya are fantastic. Very friendly and professional

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 20, 2017

The girls at the front bray and Tonya are excellent very friendly very professional very patient they do a very good job of being helpful and taking care of people


Great storage place all around !!

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 17, 2017

Just what I needed. when I needed it. 5 star service !!!


Great facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 24, 2017

The facility is very clean and well maintained. The staff is very friendly and polite.


Exceeded every expectation

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 21, 2016

It isn't often you feel like your business is truly appreciated, but it was at Cubesmart Cornelius, NC. They were always friendly, explained the program well, answered questions and were helpful in every way. The facility is like new and spotless. And a much better price than other local facilities. I give them my highest recommendation with out hesitation.


Quick and Easy

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 23, 2016

Cube Smart made it very easy for us to acquire a storage unit. The customer service was very helpful and made the process painless.


Great facility, wonderful service

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 23, 2016

The facilities were very convenient and the staff were incredibly helpful and kind!