Rating Snapshot

Select a row below to filter reviews.

5
4
3
2
1
1-8 of 36 Reviews
  1. ★★★★★
    GBO67
    a month ago
    Great Storage Place
    Both Miss Pam and Kenneth go out of their way to be of help and they are friendly to boot - I highly recommend this place if you need storage in South Charlotte!!
  2. ★★★★★
    shestang
    a month ago
    Employees are so friendly and helpful
    Employees are so friendly and helpful. The set up is very professional. Drive up garages are vey convenient.
  3. ★★★★
    MiMi000
    3 months ago
    Pricey
    $$$ for storage. Have used for years and loyal customer discounts would be favorable not in favor of payment option fees ie: online or phone payment fees
  4. ★★★★★
    Rish
    8 months ago
    "Great self storage facility!"
    Nice people to work with their very patient and understanding and will work with you in many ways possible when needed.
  5. ★★★★★
    Sondra
    8 months ago
    Great facility
    I wrote a review before but I think this is a great secluded location with great privacy and security. Thanks
  6. ★★★★★
    MissDaye
    8 months ago
    Great location manager
    Miss Pam is the best! She was very helpful when I moved into my unit. Very thorough and very friendly. Love her! She deserves recognition for her service.
  7. ★★★★★
    Sondra
    9 months ago
    Great place
    Always love this quaint quiet location and the personal care they provide for their clients.
  8. ★★★★★
    Dps2020
    10 months ago
    Great
    Staff is excellent professional storage is clean n safe