Reviews of This Facility

Exceptional Staff, clean units, wonderful hours!

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 23, 2019

Pam and her colleague were so fun and professional to work with. They stayed and assisted despite closing at a particular time. They took their time to assist and made sure that we were well accommodated. i highly recommend them as the premier choice in the area. The units are very well kept and the staff assured we were happy with our selection. They didnt appear aggravated when we wanted to reach a decision on which space worked best.


Generally an excellent facility.

Star rating 4 out of 5

February 5, 2019

I have been using this facility since 2003. That speaks for itself !!


Very nice experience!

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 26, 2018

I have been affiliated with this company via their purchasing the company I initially started with. I have had nothing but great experiences with them on every level. I am most appreciative.


Good storage place

Star rating 4 out of 5

November 13, 2018

Apart from the vehicles parked in front of our RV when we went to get it out. Luckily the owners were there when we arrived and they were able to move them.


Customer

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 5, 2018

Excellent customer service. Thank you for your help


They made everything so easy

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 31, 2018

I have used the for 8 mths now. Not only were they very nice and made sure that my storage move was easy. But they also made sure to always answer my questions and to help me with any of my concerns. Thank you


Good storage facility

Star rating 4 out of 5

October 24, 2018

It was all good. We didn't complete the last month and I think should have been reimbursed for the remaining of the month


Fantasic stroage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 10, 2018

I cant say enough. We moved here from Colorado the Day before Hurricane Florence and the customer service we received was beyond welcoming. The unit space was clean, great size, and security features were great. The manage was quick to show us anything we needed and helped us get moved in before the rain started.


Change size from online reservation

Star rating 4 out of 5

October 1, 2018

So no half off 1st month Online says if you're not sure about the size of the storage you can change it later, but nothing about not getting the half price off for the 1st month, because I change the size, no happy about it at all


Great place!

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 24, 2018

The facility and staff are great. Location is convenient.


GREAT storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 9, 2018

Sold our home and moving to east Charlotte area. We were able to rent another CUBE SMART self storage unit in that location. Pineville location was very convenient for us along with easy access, clean and friendly staff. That was our reason for searching for another CUBE SMART.


Wonderful staff

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 26, 2018

This storage experience was positive as a result of the great staff.


Good storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 16, 2018

I love that the storage has a climate control factor. I can add or subtract items at any time. It's was very convenient and the staff was very professional and kind. I would recommend this facility.


Rob, the manager is very professional and helpful. He went out of his way to help me with a technical problem regarding my personal property.

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 7, 2018

Rob, the manager was professional and helpful. The location is ideal for Charlotte area. Conveniently located near shopping, businesses and services. The Cubesmart facility is outstanding, Great location, well managed. Thanks!


Great Staff !

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 15, 2018

Clean Facility! Staff was great and very helpful..


Very pleased with Self Storage Facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 12, 2018

Very pleased with the self storage facility. The customer service is outstanding, the location is convenient and we are satisfied with the level of security provided.


Clean and secure

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 31, 2017

Cube smart in Pineville runic a clean and secure facility. I have been very pleased with customer service and overall experience.


Great

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 7, 2017

Great place people great clean very secure very nice people I will tell,all my friends to shophere


Great Place and Friendly staff

Star rating 4 out of 5

March 29, 2017

The only concern I have is the fast traffic and sometimes difficult access into the site off Lancaster Highway


Safe place for belongings

Star rating 4 out of 5

March 24, 2017

I have been with this storage since it was "A Lock It" It was very easy to access with the hours you could access your unit. Now that it has changed hands,it's not very convenient to pay your bill, you have to pay a fee to call & make a payment, you can't call the actual office & talk to anyone. Customer service is non-existence now. It is still a safe place to go alone. I just found this web sight by talking to another person at a different phone number. When I tried the office number I had , it no longer worked! It was hard to try to find a phone number to actually talk to a person! Hopefully, this sight will make it easier!


Great online Customer Service!!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 22, 2017

I recently had an issue with my online account your customer service rep by the name of Tyrell was an excellent person to handle this issue and I am extremely satisfied with the outcome and just wanted to give you and head up on what great staff you have working for you at CubeSmart sincerely a happy customer.


Great place

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 7, 2017

Everything here is professional. The manager samantha is very good At her job and always makes you feel Welcome. Had always lent a hand.


Great storage facility....terrible website for payment

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 31, 2016

Use many sites for payments and this by far is the worse for retrieving account information.


Great site, great manager! Thank you Cube Smart!

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 9, 2016

The site is very clean and the manager is always on top of things! I love it!